chuakboon
knn then huai hawsepeter bills always increase huan![]()
Don say. That day send my kid go emergency. Register 100 Plus Liao.
polar! i got asst stars in my friend box and work box bo
got sabo stars bo?![]()
yea i am very harsh when i see work not up to standard i get annoyed..
i see ppl promise me timeline of X date but ownself give me stupid excuse i oso get abit annoyed
so i come here kpkb but i nv fuk the person in front of him la
i just correct him and ask him do already then i see again![]()
the increase is not cos of IT systems, ish bcos of medical inflation as a whole
what drives it need to ask Jamus
people put money into ur pocket u dont take?
u mean like polar say "donate" to sg pools ah? win first prize he wont collect?
Hk got people win 3T prize nvr collect
Was in millions
My wife suddenly Kee xiao. Want lose weight want eat healthy. Now I have the task to finish al her ice creamin fridge . Btw this is nice.
Posted from PCWX using iPhone10,5
walk through with him
then ask him to plan and show you the plan, whether it's achievable based on how fast you think he can work........ then slowly no need to handhold so much
tell the person the importance of deadlines......... once he gets ur way of doing things shouldnt have any issues
no point always shout and shout and kp........ if the person does not have a habit of writing it down, you force him to, in the form of his own prioritizing/scheduling
u all run sprints then who conducts it? or half hearted
so still cannot be considered as public service mah
i think ur problem is u are too harsh, too noisy and dont know how to make people work for u
there are different types of leaders........ one is lead by fear, one is lead by charm and confidence lor
u need people to know what u want them to do and give them the confidence that you believe they can do it, without instilling fear
"I need your help with this" and show your appreciation etc, willing to tank for the team and subtly show it
if u alw![]()
walk through with him
then ask him to plan and show you the plan, whether it's achievable based on how fast you think he can work........ then slowly no need to handhold so much
tell the person the importance of deadlines......... once he gets ur way of doing things shouldnt have any issues
no point always shout and shout and kp........ if the person does not have a habit of writing it down, you force him to, in the form of his own prioritizing/scheduling
u all run sprints then who conducts it? or half hearted
Pls keep sugar intake low
I heard scary stories abt diabetes
Pls keep sugar intake low
I heard scary stories abt diabetes
u should be the manager![]()
what happened to your kid wor? nao ok?
df gor gor satki 1 i got much to learn from him![]()