F35 can fire missile from 200KM or longer but can hit meh???

moolala

If it is guided by satellite through GPS, 90% chance of hitting the target.

Radar guided you use chaffs already leh.... All planes carry both.

Also, you don't have infinite missiles too. You usually just fire 1 and see if it hits. Then fire another if necessary.

At 200KM, the AMRAMM takes 150sec to reach its target.

real life dun have infinite flares unlike computer games

plus flares arent 100% effective also, if suay also can kena kit

and if the missile is radar guided then flares are useless

what game u all playing that have all these flare and chaff? sounds fun sia

I want play, can intro?

Angmoh_TuaKi

f35plane.gif

Scarlet Tea

i wonder how guided missiles work. how come can follow other plane one?

limpeh456

if ground to air missile can hit more than 200Km, why not air to air.
Iran even modified ground to air missile I-Hawk and mount onto their F-14

full-30977-39291-32266_23647.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.