HeadQuarters

This kind of thread confirm will draw many BBFAs here to share their sexpertise

Confirmed at least 10 pages

amekago

TS, sorry to hear that....anyway do u think O&G is sunset industry?

makann

watch youtube. many interesting videos thou sibeh many ads

CanIsayNo

u are brought up to be a slave for the system, that's why you feel bored.. so there's nothing wrong with feeling that way

already kena brainwashed, so the only solution is to find any job so you don't feel useless,

My first time posting here after reading edmw for many years.

Just a bit of background information about me: I am a local grad with a few years experience here who recently lost my job. :(

I have been applying many SGunited jobs and upgrading my skills but all I get were rejections or mostly no reply... My life now is like eat cai png, send job applications, learn some new skills and sleep everyday.

I am so free after retrenchment that I am not used to it... Could anyone please suggest what are the things that I can do now?:s22:

No money
1) Grab Delivery

Got money
1) Play Stock Market

Lazy
1) Play MMO, Watch Drama

zuppeur

Retrenchment benefit pa pa
rest more lah, you still have many years to work

Cobra!

Retrenchment benefit pa pa
rest more lah, you still have many years to work
newspaper only publish retrenchment benefits which are pa pa. those cmi benefits you don't hear about.

gn2807

Go find the things u love to do but unable to do due work schedule previously.

kage

Eat cai png put kali alot, very nice. PCC then take afternoon nap, catch up with korea love drama when wake up .... life is good, enjoy while it last. :o

I dream of getting retrench everyday and yet tonight have to sleep early tomorow wake up early go work again :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.