21 Oct2020 ๐Ÿ†•๐Ÿ†• 12 total Cases (12 imported )

LongKangLurker

2U5zfYNl.jpg

tmster

er.

i wonder if enticing infected to come and ownself pay for quarantine and then ownself pay for testing + treatment is not the best money making machine in the world.

They only believe in cow urine, wonder why tamasick never sell them branded cow urine for $500 a bottle. Better than selling the atas SIA meal.

yumsang

priest take action on the airlines that bring in the cases

they are suppose to ensure those passengers have valid proof . if they cannot stop fake proof then stop flying else should be fined double the earning and operation cost per flight

Sai Baba

***** pap they ***** expose the whole population to covid again and again
Mind your language.
Our Government willing to spend the money to buy token for you and subsidy the JSS.
Give you so many free mask.
Our neighbours don't even have leh.
What do you want ?

Cobra!

Mind your language.
Our Government willing to spend the money to buy token for you and subsidy the JSS.
What do you want ?
Our neighbours don't even have leh.
er.

he dun want present gov. sho simple.

Krabs.

lidat forever cannot declare zero and other country reluctant to build air links

yumsang

suggest to go back to phase 1.5

take this opportunity for even more tighter control to give the virus the last nail :s12:

footi3

I thought a certain country need to take test and produce certificate before flying over to SG?

How come still got imported cases from that country? Fake cert/test?

Posted from PCWX using SM-G985F

moonraiser

But if they got to show documented proof from an accredited institution to proof they are covid free before allowed in why do we still have imported cases I wonder.

These people buying the covid free "certification"? The institution are selling their services? The institutions are ran by corrupted people? What actually is going on?

Sai Baba

But if they got to show documented proof from an accredited institution to proof they are covid free before allowed in why do we still have imported cases I wonder.

These people buying the covid free "certification"? The institution are selling their services? The institutions are ran by corrupted people? What actually is going on?

How you know they are not infected from the plane ?
How you know they are not infected during transfer from airport to SHN dedicated facility?
How you know they are not infected during SHN?
Just asking only.

orpisia

eh how long already keep importing?

walan eh

sinkies been closing 2 eyes already still not good enough still wan continue import?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.