Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

theufw

have ah i completed till advanced

its $580 per course so $580 x 4.. even when completed all require something more to be true master.

I can see why from zwds. 46-55 财帛宫 and 56-65 疾厄宫 both palaces 冲命宫。

Ya fella told me money still come in but nt growing...and health probs get worse n worse haha. Well my bone weight says i good game at 48, if nt 65. So around there la. Good enough liaoz haha

theufw

Oh haha ok hope it will be resolved eventually .

My baby gets so much attention from adults , basically a super smiley baby like huge gummy grins and lots of cooing and babbling lol.. so that we all react in delight haha . But think now bubs can’t do without attention lol. Oh yea, formula, you get more time between feeds. I was doing more formula during confinement cos blurry cos of drugs and all, then afterwards I went full BM after I managed to increase the supply.

Down like a rock.. haha love it 😍 ❤️ 💕:s13: yea I adjusted the bedtime earlier too but mine became slightly fussy lately and needs to be rocked and cuddled abit to put to bed. Not a very deep sleeper also.

Yay hope u get more help, and sleep too haha. Yes coffee ☕️ is the best thing on earth 🌍:s13:👍

All bubz cant do without attn lolol when i left my bb in the cot to play w his toys he sat there jitao cry like hell while squeezing his pokemon soft toys :( he prolly tot i abandoned him :(:(

Bb have slp regression one...so sometimes can slp sometimes cant they r unpredictable haha! I wish i had more supply but in the end the need to slp won me over lol

seianko

Ya fella told me money still come in but nt growing...and health probs get worse n worse haha. Well my bone weight says i good game at 48, if nt 65. So around there la. Good enough liaoz haha

u know tcm, shud be able to tank better than i m doing now

New Eden

then is ok, but where did you get the sources? i am worry your source is not reliable and next time you use it could be misleading.

I get the person from my sis and bro in law. Last time they also quite jia lat, after seeing him they are doing quite well now.. actually i can talk to wife we get second opinion :s13:

Would you like to 亲自出马? :s12:

Sibei tiring just finish a 1.5hrs client presentation. Back to back everyday. Finally tomorrow can rest. :s13:

theufw

Awww 🥰... love love.. so cute haha 😂

Haha it’s ok la, whatever works for u, cos if u don’t feel good, bubs and nobody will be feeling good haha. My hubs had a staff who would like express daily after morning meetings then like grab back home during lunch with the milk :s22: how the hell does she function :s22: I do wish I can work out a schedule somehow if I want to do more things. But anyway ur baby is on solids already right? Still need time to prep the food 🥘 also .

Yep...but bb cant eat too much at once...he only eats a few spoons and then starts playing on the seat and squealing at my cat! We mostly feed him those pureed broccoli, carrots that are ready made in bottles. The ifc will give him powdered ones. When he gets older and start to have teeth then we will process the food haha. I nt taking chances im so worried he will choke just cos i overlook the grinding process!!

TUV2008

can i sign up ? :D
:look:

*in before shifu ask me learn basic Chinese Language 1st... :s34:

Entry test for you, try how many % you understand this...

3tiaqw0l.jpg

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

luohongxian

Entry test for you, try how many % you understand this...

3tiaqw0l.jpg

穷通宝鉴 or 造化元钥 is 天书 i prefer 子平真诠as it is 文字优美。

TUV2008

穷通宝鉴 or 造化元钥 is 天书 i prefer 子平真诠as it is 文字优美。

窮通寶鑒是當做一本工具書來用,不是拿來一般的讀閱。there are so many books and each serve its own purpose.

luohongxian

窮通寶鑒是當做一本工具書來用,不是拿來一般的讀閱。there are so many books and each serve its own purpose.

I mean this book got few version. What 徐乐吾get might not be a full copy.The concept that this book write might not be correct. The concept need to be tested in real life. Those 调侯theory look abstract and hard to prove. This is my personal view only and i might be wrong. Im just a beginner self learner only

TUV2008

I mean this book got few version. What 徐乐吾get might not be a full copy.The concept that this book write might not be correct. The concept need to be tested in real life. Those 调侯theory look abstract and hard to prove. This is my personal view only and i might be wrong. Im just a beginner self learner only

From the title of the book it already tells you this book is to analyze wealth. This book was originally scripted to help the poor to become rich.

The book belief is that for someone to be 大富大貴 it has to be 調侯。if you chart cannot achieve this then the most you are just normal rich and not super rich.

古人寫這些書(尤其是風水的書),他們故意把知識分散到不一樣的書,有些寫得不是很清楚,有些寫錯,都是有他們用心良苦的目的。

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

philipsony

你的不是简单,壬水骑龙格。还有润下格之势, 但是破格。

壬水骑龙这个论坛上我看了至少有十个以上,有几个比你更jia lat,你们可以够数组成一支足球队,壬水骑龙United.

壬水骑龙最重要是要身强,好像阿公的八字。身强就大富大贵之命。

但是古书有云:壬水骑龙忌财官,见财官透干而大祸临头也.

这样你也可以sleep well tonight.

我无财,只见管
Only nightscape and plainsman in this thread is 壬水骑龙 just like me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.