Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

Temperance

Actually making the right decision is not easy because we won't know if the decision we made were right

Use yijing to guide lo

I every morning
Consult yijing on how to make my day better than yesterday in all ways

I always get 64 很邪门

Then i understand to ensure that outcome at work i just whack full on sniff out giant projects to date i have 4 major projects :)

64 not yet accomplished means cannot be complacent must strive hard cannot slack

Pearce

Use yijing to guide lo

I every morning

I always get 64 很邪门

Then i understand to ensure that outcome at work i just whack full on sniff out giant projects to date i have 4 major projects :)

64 not yet accomplished means cannot be complacent must strive hard cannot slack

I rather use Qimen than Yijing cause Qimen still can use other 8 boxes to change the outcome while Yijing is absolute

seianko

Use yijing to guide lo

I every morning

I always get 64 很邪门

every time i get no 23... even more xie men ?!

JBC123

Your understanding is wrong.

八字命局和流年大運是君,臣,民的關係。流年為君,大運為臣,八字原局為民。if you always remember this sequence and take priority on the strength of each elements you will know exactly how to interpret someone luck more accurately.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Hey TUV, I'm curious to better understand how this works so if you dont mind, i have questions.

For example, I'm a very weak 丁 daymaster and my 月令 is 子。 my last AP and this current one (2020) are both water years and they have proven to be very shitty years for me. So how do I understand how they interact with my current 甲申 大运?

lalanoob

hello averybuttie, can intro me eng books for beginner bazi ?

moi 8 characters missing 2 elements. :(

ps. moi is open sourced sapporker

TUV2008

要看你的地支有什么才能够判断。

Hey TUV, I'm curious to better understand how this works so if you dont mind, i have questions.

For example, I'm a very weak 丁 daymaster and my 月令 is 子。 my last AP and this current one (2020) are both water years and they have proven to be very shitty years for me. So how do I understand how they interact with my current 甲申 大运?

JBC123

要看你的地支有什么才能够判断。

oh sorry. I've attached my profile so u have the info

9psRgcN.png

TUV2008

Your luck cycle already created a backdrop for the water to flood. 申子半合水局.

去年亥来个亥子丑三会水,今年又来个子水被引动, 用神的木又被庚来克,in simple laymen term, your luck cycle like kick the ball to near the goal post liao, then your annual pillar come is like 临门一脚, jitao score the goal gg. 😂

oh sorry. I've attached my profile so u have the info

9psRgcN.png

Pearce

So Qiao, just now mentioned about making good decision, now i need to decide A or B option for my current workplace

Pearce

还不快点卜个卦问问吉凶。

I am thinking to use Qimen or Yijing

Next year 我走财官运。天干走正官,地支走正财。Either I choose to work under a boss (CEO) or be a team leader to lead a team (still work under the CEO)

TUV2008

既然是财来生官,that means next year you must bring your boss to KTV to PLP help you promote to next level. 😂

I am thinking to use Qimen or Yijing

Next year 我走财官运。天干走正官,地支走正财。Either I choose to work under a boss (CEO) or be a team leader to lead a team (still work under the CEO)

Pearce

动爻在那里?

10 char

I use Temperance method. Just drew 2 cards to check (put back the 1st one and reshuffle and picked the 2nd one)

now still can go back to check the yao for option A and B?

TUV2008

Ok I am not sure what method, I am using 梅花易数。we will pick three number from rice, then determine 2 卦 and 爻。

I use Temperance method. Just drew 2 cards to check (put back the 1st one and reshuffle and picked the 2nd one)

now still can go back to check the yao for option A and B?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.