我无财,只见管
Only nightscape and plainsman in this thread is 壬水骑龙 just like me

但是你一共連續四個大運財官全透。命局要看大運流年的力量,一個人出生看月令,一走大運就由大運領軍。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

JBC123

一個人出生看月令,一走大運就由大運領軍。

Interesting. I have never heard of this before. So it's not my daymaster but my 月令 that interacts with the luck elements?

TUV2008

Interesting. I have never heard of this before. So it's not my daymaster but my 月令 that interacts with the luck elements?

Your understanding is wrong.

八字命局和流年大運是君,臣,民的關係。流年為君,大運為臣,八字原局為民。if you always remember this sequence and take priority on the strength of each elements you will know exactly how to interpret someone luck more accurately.

JBC123

八字命局和流年大運是君,臣,民的關係。流年為君,大運為臣,八字原局為民。if you always remember this sequence and take priority on the strength of each elements you will know exactly how to interpret someone luck more accurately.

thanks! Learnt something new on 流年 and 大運 because people tend to say the da yun influences someone more.

TUV2008

thanks! Learnt something new on 流年 and 大運 because people tend to say the da yun influences someone more.

You are welcome... Many beginners are good at looking at the chart alone, but when you add in the year and luck cycle element most of the time they get confused on the dynamics of all elements, I. E. Which one take the driver seat etc...

JBC123

You are welcome... Many beginners are good at looking at the chart alone, but when you add in the year and luck cycle element most of the time they get confused on the dynamics of all elements, I. E. Which one take the driver seat etc...

I don't even know how to read a chart so it's ok. Everytime I think I know, someone tells me something new that makes me realize i don't.

Temperance

Mine i learn diff
Annual luck is magistrate
Luck pillar is ruler
Natal chart is peasant

TUV2008

明年 吾 之 君臣乃壹线。

有救了!

When I look at my own chart next year I will be dua kee... 完了,什麼都完了,全部完了!

I have been thinking how to change my own FS setting to mitigate the risk. And it is better it works.

Temperance

51-E26-B17-229-B-4257-9530-49049-EBC9-D0-F.jpg

DA0-A5-B13-28-B5-49-C6-A5-E0-43-BE52560255.jpg

The idea is annual pillar affects the currents one year made up of 380+ days
50% of pre heaven luck 50% choices

And proximity is like ancient china district 官

then 10 year is minister make long term goal

And live in capital so i as the peasant fear the magistrate more than minister
Cuz magistrate keesiao can 灭门

Temperance

I have been thinking how to change my own FS setting to mitigate the risk. And it is better it works.

uncle i draw talisman for u

New Eden

Got any tips? :(

New Eden

U nezt year huat liao still tip semo

Where got huat :s13:

Gui mei gua is also a 凶卦.

Yesterday i acted on it and talked to the girl liao. Maybe these 2 weeks im quite tied up neglected her a bit. Rope her into client meeting get her involved to learn :s12:

TUV2008

Mine i learn diff
Annual luck is magistrate
Luck pillar is ruler
Natal chart is peasant

You need to go back to whoever taught you to challenge the person where is his reference. At least two books from my library all talk same concept and more books the same when I have more time I search for you until you convince....

68MkOiTl.jpg

LlqiBZLl.jpg

Temperance

Where got huat :s13:

Gui mei gua is also a 凶卦.

Yesterday i acted on it and talked to the girl liao. Maybe these 2 weeks im quite tied up neglected her a bit. Rope her into client meeting get her involved to learn :s12:

Gui mei for 5months nia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.