I also can guess but I want their official reply email

are-you-thinking-what-im-thinking-b1-i-think-i-am-b2-today-is-your-birthday.jpg

Roundtreex

Knn edmw say oversupply and recession will crash property price.
Why so long?? Rofl

Ethan_

This changes affect only the new haven't build ones, not those currently building in progress right?

hachi

Just whack the resale, also can can high grant then 5 years later apply bto..

BTO die die must apply, is your first pot of gold.. Just placed dp for my 2nd bto... Hahhaha

Just whack the resale, also can can high grant then 5 years later apply bto..

BTO die die must apply, is your first pot of gold.. Just placed dp for my 2nd bto... Hahhaha

you buy resale with grant then you lose first timer status already,apply BTO as 2nd timer wait for decades:s13::s13:

Cokacola

this one is a joke that i cannot tahan.

20-30 years ago BTO need 5 years can understand.

with improvement in technology and advancement in engineering, our buildings now is use pre casted blocks which is suppose to drastically reduce construction time.

YET, our BTO increase from 5 to 7 years instead of reduction in time. dont tell me covid, covid justify delay of 2 years?! are u sure.

Uniquely Singapore! Thank you government, well done. Maybe someone can share to them the video of how china build a skyscraper in 10 days.

ErinaMizuno

Loll misleading information by TS . Bto is normally look the probable completion date, whcih is 3-4 years. The delivery possession date is the date they muz hand the bto to u..

Alrdy stated so clearly waiting time alrdy 40 plus months. Still got so mani nv see properly just believe what ts says

King.Koopa

this one is a joke that i cannot tahan.

20-30 years ago BTO need 5 years can understand.

with improvement in technology and advancement in engineering, our buildings now is use pre casted blocks which is suppose to drastically reduce construction time.

YET, our BTO increase from 5 to 7 years instead of reduction in time.

Uniquely Singapore! Thank you government, well done. Maybe someone can share to them the video of how china build a skyscraper in 10 days.

Increase in time but yet quality also decrease. Really smlj :(

hachi

you buy resale with grant then you lose first timer status already,apply BTO as 2nd timer wait for decades:s13::s13:

Hahha there are ways to milk the system.. No issue, my first bto, no money and price kept going up. I also cannot choose, just whack.. My The problem is those who choose and cannot get...

Neat mrt is too far... My 2nd bto Just beside mrt... Hahahha if you have a hdb, is ok to wait.. If you don't.. When you kids come out... Have fun..

Be your son really damn suay, overbearing helicopter parent to the max, everything also need plan nicely and meet your standards, from going to good school, to trying to achieve whatever academic and scholarships, even down to planning to buy a flat?

Let him live his own life, if not he surely abandon you next time.

This changes affect only the new haven't build ones, not those currently building in progress right?

those BTO projects currently under construction also face some delay
HDB would have already notified flat buyers accordingly.

focus1974

So it makes sense to allow 11 yo sinkie to apply with fiancé right?
Cos by the time TOP they’ll be 18yo can go to ROM register marriage wor

I’m asking for my crown prince cos he’s 13 yo now in Sec1

Property huat liao!

hachi

Loll misleading information by TS . Bto is normally look the probable completion date, whcih is 3-4 years. The delivery possession date is the date they muz hand the bto to u..

Alrdy stated so clearly waiting time alrdy 40 plus months. Still got so mani nv see properly just believe what ts says

Usually one year before the Completion date, they hand over the keys..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.