7 years is really crazy leh

Just whack the resale, also can can high grant then 5 years later apply bto..
BTO die die must apply, is your first pot of gold.. Just placed dp for my 2nd bto... Hahhaha

7 years is really crazy leh
this one is a joke that i cannot tahan.
20-30 years ago BTO need 5 years can understand.
with improvement in technology and advancement in engineering, our buildings now is use pre casted blocks which is suppose to drastically reduce construction time.
YET, our BTO increase from 5 to 7 years instead of reduction in time.
Uniquely Singapore! Thank you government, well done. Maybe someone can share to them the video of how china build a skyscraper in 10 days.
you buy resale with grant then you lose first timer status already,apply BTO as 2nd timer wait for decades![]()
This changes affect only the new haven't build ones, not those currently building in progress right?
So it makes sense to allow 11 yo sinkie to apply with fiancé right?
Cos by the time TOP they’ll be 18yo can go to ROM register marriage wor
I’m asking for my crown prince cos he’s 13 yo now in Sec1
Loll misleading information by TS . Bto is normally look the probable completion date, whcih is 3-4 years. The delivery possession date is the date they muz hand the bto to u..
Alrdy stated so clearly waiting time alrdy 40 plus months. Still got so mani nv see properly just believe what ts says