Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 11

kebever

JBC123

To be precise .. u are clash authority .

I think the master said u hawker wrong la, maybe can be butcher 😂 🔪

Edit : but maybe ur fate to oust outdated dinos go back cave lo haha

Just that at the moment chart no strength. Pls wait for east I mean south wind 🌬 💨 lol

Yah. I know I 伤官 type so cannot be proper general. Have to settle for warlord. Hahaha.

My only concern is by the time the south wind blows, I already change direction in life liao and become a florist or nursery school teacher. Hahahaha.

Why SOUTH winds?

kebever

To be precise .. u are clash authority .

I think the master said u hawker wrong la, maybe can be butcher 😂 🔪

Edit : but maybe ur fate to oust outdated dinos go back cave lo haha

Just that at the moment chart no strength. Pls wait for east I mean south wind 🌬 💨 lol

very long nv hear this term clash authority..

i think I no CA already..

but my innate CA still there. :s22:

TUV2008

Uncle why heng swee kiat so bast@rd own father dont acknowledge

書雲:母明父暗是偏生。

他不承認是有他的苦衷。家家有本難唸的經。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

JBC123

那何常不是件好事 lol 😂

Aiya just a matter of chart strength that’s all. The ability is there , better than got authority yet never step foot 🦶into senior management before . Authority in chart represents power. But who is the power is the thing to see. And whether the power itself is big or small and real or fake like keyboard ⌨️ warrior lol

True la. I always remember what someone told me before - who is more powerful? CEO of a 2-man company or Director overseeing a 20-men department.

Sometimes 简单 also not bad. Too much power corrupts.

Temperance

True la. I always remember what someone told me before - who is more powerful? CEO of a 2-man company or Director overseeing a 20-men department.

Sometimes 简单 also not bad. Too much power corrupts.
20 man of course lo

Dogz

Alot people read bazi like half bucket.

See 7k mean they are fierce. They never see got anything to neutralize the elements.

I see your ziwei, you definitely not suitable to be in army .

@JBC
I agree Billvo, base on chart you are suitable for paper work because it is under 机月同梁。Due to 空劫夹,迁移禄马交驰, 太阴也是动星 and 亥宫 at 四马地,you always need to pak pak ciao, so travelling is norm to you.

JBC123

20 man of course lo

I used to think so too but imagine if your 2-man company has greater influence in the industry than the company with the 20-man departments.

The question then becomes - what kind of power do you seek?

JBC123

@JBC
I agree Billvo, base on chart you are suitable for paper work because it is under 机月同梁。Due to 空劫夹,迁移禄马交驰, 太阴也是动星 and 亥宫 at 四马地,you always need to pak pak ciao, so travelling is norm to you.

Difficult to Pak Pak ciao now with borders closed so lan lan sit in Singapore and rot. Hahaha

billovee

please shoot me!

how about mr ong ye kung?

15 nov 1969.

source from https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ong_Ye_Kung

How to hoot you ?

I just happen remember some part of his chart

Ming gong 太阴自化忌

Yet people tell him sign on base on 7k..I laugh until I drop of my chair.

If remember his career palace is sun star but seem not a bright sun.

At most best to do administration cos Tai yin (people behind) hidden.

Character wise like to hide already.

How to cheong mountain to become outdoor general ?

orbvius

How to hoot you ?

I just happen remember some part of his chart

Ming gong 太阴自化忌

Yet people tell him sign on base on 7k..I laugh until I drop of my chair.

If remember his career palace is sun star but seem not a bright sun.

At most best to do administration cos Tai yin (people behind) hidden.

Character wise like to hide already.

How to cheong mountain to become outdoor general ?
He got the very feminine face. Really like practitioner of 邪妖拳 :eek:

He mentioned his achievement all those... Go and see actually is groundwork laid by his predecessors...

This kind of ppl how to be exposed? Sure hidden one mah. Predecessor also won't chup in say his claim not valid mah. Move on in life is move on liao.

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.