Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 12

blurblur123

Haha, for me if a girl likes me, I will give back x2. Like for the k drama It's Okay to Not be Okay, if I was the main character guy, I would have went for the nurse girl.

Just go get girlfriend, retire as wizard ah :s8:

Can cast chart to see when i stop being a wizard? Lol
I hear 童子 learn 九阳神功 can attain highest level

Need to go to the cave with my zhao min :(

Find a man chained to a steel ball

BeyondTheSky

Huat ah cai sheng

So many cai sheng which one???

Got

观音财神

赵帅神

大黑风财神

九地婆财神

Which one can bless me for friday toto 8mil ? :s12:
I not greedy la.. will donate some and jio you jiak till bui if I tio 1st prize :s13:

blurblur123

哈哈,你以為我是神仙?那麼多人每天那麼多事情,一些事情的發生還涵蓋很多外在因素。

今天卯日,你兩個被沖,是有間血光的可能。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

In before everyone asks u sth...

Shifu, Will i continue to work in current job this year? :(

seianko

哈哈

今天卯日,你兩個被沖,是有間血光的可能。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT
yes it has sth to do w limbs.

Heng i did not turn my back, else u see my obituary

that will be delibrately push onto the road and whack by on coming cars

amtf, i can still come here talk to u

heng my sibling dun surf edmw like eden’s

New Eden

In before everyone asks u sth...
Shifu, Will i continue to work in current job this year?
:(

Please take note

NmU1bFx.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.