Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 12

New Eden

Means can be a hikikomori liao

Means you need to open eyes big big and ask yourself if you truly understand your coworkers and reflect if you can really trust them.

Also dont over indulge in the negativity. If you let go can 逢凶化吉 😅

BeyondTheSky

Today is south, tomorrow is south east

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Thank you Shifu ! :o
Shifu, I read somewhere on google said Geng Xu is KG.
So my mom chart is kui gang ?

Geng Xin Geng
Xu si Zi

New Eden

Me reaching home liao
:(

Another time ba

6RvK4xf.jpg

blurblur123

Means you need to open eyes big big and ask yourself if you truly understand your coworkers and reflect if you can really trust them.

Also dont over indulge in the negativity. If you let go can 逢凶化吉 😅

I dun trust anyone de :(

blurblur123

Actually i already mentally prepare last month tt i might leave this job

Things doesn’t look well since Jan

TUV2008

Thank you Shifu ! :o
Shifu, I read somewhere on google said Geng Xu is KG.
So my mom chart is kui gang ?

Geng Xin Geng
Xu si Zi

是的,庚戌是魁罡。

blurblur123

Mine should be <45 years old and best timing is now till 32, the next best timing is at 41.

Most important thing is to trust yourself, others come later :s8:

i agar know when to find waifu also

haiz now career not stable.

BeyondTheSky

Cannot reply quote :(

That’s explain why her attitude like to find trouble with people.. :eek:
八字很奇怪

Kuudere

i agar know when to find waifu also

haiz now career not stable.

For me, I have a personality criteria for waifu, so not going to be easy to find anytime soon.

For career, I think maybe you can try after masters lorh

TUV2008

You cannot quote my Chinese text, unless you use desktop and not handphone app.

魁罡 normally is stubborn, tough character and never give way. But they are also very determined. Normally for gal it is preferable not 魁罡 if given a choice.

BeyondTheSky

魁罡 normally is stubborn, tough character and never give way. But they are also very determined. Normally for gal it is preferable not 魁罡 if given a choice.

All that you list is her personality 😂😂
婚姻不顺利

yes it has sth to do w limbs.

Heng i did not turn my back, else u see my obituary

that will be delibrately push onto the road and whack by on coming cars

amtf, i can still come here talk to u

heng my sibling dun surf edmw like eden’s

Please take care..becareful

New Eden

Only for 日柱 right?

Or when im old liao i will become such an asshole 🤣

Kuudere

八字很奇怪

Ah that personality, will definitely clash with me. The more stubborn and never give way the girl is, the more she can't stand me haha

TUV2008

Only for 日柱 right?

Or when im old liao i will become such an asshole &#55358;

只看日柱。有些人認為大運也可以論魁罡,我保留看法。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.