Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

TUV2008

Its true. Somehow people are nore willing to open up to females

Sometimes knowing too much can be tiring. History repeats itself. Endless repetitions of the same stories..

you are right, for a female client they are more willing to share some privacy with a female master over a male.

but it is also double edges sword, she told me they are some male clients come to her with other intention 醉翁之意不在酒! while she has to make a living but also must be defensive on such 猪哥亮。

New Eden

you are right, for a female client they are more willing to share some privacy with a female master over a male.

but it is also double edges sword, she told me they are some male clients come to her with other intention 醉翁之意不在酒! while she has to make a living but also must be defensive on such 猪哥亮。

师姐 ish chio bu? Where to find her!? :love: :D

TUV2008

师姐 ish chio bu? Where to find her!? :love: :D

She is in Taiwan. 食傷泄秀格,标准的美女,材貌双全。是男人看到她肯定心动。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

billovee

Heading to taiwan now

HomeDaddy

Sexual harassment exists in all field and all aspects of life..

有好处,自然也会有对等的坏处。

老天是公平的。 :s13:

Kuudere

TUV, may I ask what type of nationality I will most likely end up with? Since you mentioned I am either associated with foreigner girl or singaporean that study abroad? :s11: *Singaporean can also be an answer, provided that is the best possible for me*

TUV2008

You are right... sexual harassment.... I also kena....

7DNI2O2.jpg

tEaTQXi.jpg

Sexual harassment exists in all field and all aspects of life..

有好处,自然也会有对等的坏处。

老天是公平的。 :s13:

TUV2008

There is no way to tell nationality by bazi. It is not a crystal ball, please have realistic expectations.

You must understand in the ancient day there is no such thing as nationality, only by region in China.

TUV, may I ask what type of nationality I will most likely end up with? Since you mentioned I am either associated with foreigner girl or singaporean that study abroad? :s11: *Singaporean can also be an answer, provided that is the best possible for me*

Kuudere

There is no way to tell nationality by bazi. It is not a crystal ball, please have realistic expectations.

You must understand in the ancient day there is no such thing as nationality, only by region in China.

Ok so I will have to be satisfied with this information for now :s12:

aiveee

Nobody analyze this for me yet leh hahahaa

What does your bazi say about the guy you are most compatible with? Maybe that can help you find the right guy in the future.

For me, this is the girl I am compatible with: A good girl , lucky ****************** and fortunate and happy, smooth life. Good values, conservative , spiritual , both youthful and mature in the right places , mild and kind , light and optimism. Probably good background , enjoy life. She move around. I am basing this off from Lovely's analysis.

Temperance

I also want, but whether can get or not, is another story. I think best we be happy with our lives now and just see whoever comes along, go for that opportunity regardless of ethnicity or country =:p

Fishball is what type of character??

Bionkbionk QQ TYPE

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.