Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

jieying_kk

Even if you tell them they either have short memory or hoping that the more they ask they can get a better answer they want...人就是那么奇怪,要听好听的话,江湖派最厉害就是满足这些人的心理需求,然后狠狠赚他一把。

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

everyone wants a shortcut in life to be successful, very hard to convince them otherwise. just that whether they willing to change for the better?

Girls like 渣男. 越渣越喜欢 !:eek:

Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT

maybe dating for excitement yes. but marry i think will think more than twice.

Eternal-fire

everyone wants a shortcut in life to be successful, very hard to convince them otherwise. just that whether they willing to change for the better?

But I dun think of marry also ma. :eek:

TUV2008

Lucky I never go into this line as a full time job. You need a lot of tolerance to deal with all sorts of people and end up I will be the one ki xiao.

Even as FS master is not so easy just ssrr, you got to deal with our friend in different dimensions sometime and you need a lot of courage and conviction.

Eternal-fire

the last thing maybe is 浪子回头。play till some extent will also sian. want to find a safe harbour and park.
Given my track record I think marriage is off the cards for me. :s13:

Then again I see where the flow leads me to. :o

Eternal-fire

Lucky I never go into this line as a full time job. You need a lot of tolerance to deal with all sorts of people and end up I will be the one ki xiao.

Even as FS master is not so easy just ssrr, you got to deal with our friend in different dimensions sometime and you need a lot of courage and conviction.
Many funny people ask funny questions. Some 问爽 only. :s13:

jieying_kk

i think all full time job need conviction if not how to do the same thing for so many years.

some side hustles take off some remains as passion. Never do never know what is the **** in that line.

Dogz

One *** enough liao, if u go full time then many more *** or even worse come 踢馆 say u half half bet.

BeyondTheSky

Reason being your chart already got hidden 庚 but is subdued .. 也就是你家的老头。penetrate to let him 出人头地 is better . So if add in 辛 authority mixing not great (lazy to go into whether can combi clash away the extra) but generally killings is safe to clash , officer not so good or safe, don’t have is better since is extra anyway .

In divination reading the king should represent him.. but if u cannot mould that sword then ur self have to hold the sword.

let me digest this sentence 1st :s13:

sarhh79

I can only say my kid is powerful. Haha ever since he born, my husband and I take turns to lost job and he got all the attention and love we can give.

Hahah 破财kid?

what kind of ridiculous comment is dis? u fail in life but u blame ur kid? then safe to say that's why u will fail in life rite?

jieying_kk

what kind of ridiculous comment is dis? u fail in life but u blame ur kid?

joining a startup have risk and that the risk just nice occur when he was born. maybe coincidence maybe other stuff but nonetheless we spend a good lot of quality time with him. personally i don't think is a bad thing. we tried our very best in life to make sure we go far in our career, just that stepping back has a price to pay. We acknowledge that and is just that we got only 2 pairs of hands so one of us have to make even more sacrifices in taking care of the kid, so might as 一不做二不休 have the second kid.

sarhh79

joining a startup have risk and that the risk just nice occur when he was born. maybe coincidence maybe other stuff but nonetheless we spend a good lot of quality time with him. personally i don't think is a bad thing. we tried our very best in life to make sure we go far in our career, just that stepping back has a price to pay. We acknowledge that and is just that we got only 2 pairs of hands so one of us have to make even more sacrifices in taking care of the kid, so might as 一不做二不休 have the second kid.

i acknowledge u are working hard and it is good sis... but i think just make sure u dun make ur kid feel that way or let him hear such things... it's very irresponsible for a grown adult to say such things...

jieying_kk

i acknowledge u are working hard and it is good sis... but i think just make sure u dun make ur kid feel that way or let him hear such things... it's very irresponsible for a grown adult to say such things...

Won't la. We waited for ten years to decide have a kid. 得来不容易。so we treasure every moment with him, of course a reminder to ourselves not to be same as our parents. The only regret is not a girl. Hahaha. Nice pretty dresses is such an eyesore when going shopping

HomeDaddy

There is a difference between being passionate with a hobby and being passionate with a job after all..

After doing sales for so long, I have got into a habit of pre-qualifying people within ten mins from the call or meeting to save myself time and trouble.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.