Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Love.Ly

I am always thinking if want another child since my kid is already 2 years old and I am no longer young too. It's like a struggle between career (if there is any to start with) or really focus on family then be average for the rest of the life .

How’s quality of life after kids? Some ppl really 旺子嗣。。give birth huat . Show a few different cases

This one is hk masters use as 旺夫 chart case study for her particular structure.

chingmy-yau-daughter-main.jpg

This one career huat

dee-hsu-eldest-daughter-model.jpg

These two no hubby but get a lot of money 💰. Huat :s13::s22:

20140223_isabellaleong2.jpg

pace-wu-dragon-6.jpg

TUV2008

a lot of thing is 命里有时终须有。I can point out from the 八字, but people still want to chose the other path.

I have one lady member here always come to me since the last 2-3 years. From she single, married and now with a child she still message me ask me thing. Every day asks me about her career, want to cheong, I told her many time better focus on the marriage and family, she just ignore, so what can I do?

Despite I try to bring her to the right path she die die wants to go the other path, this is what 注定 for her. I can say if she continues this way her life will really turn up to be what it shows on her 八字。

Yeah that's why I sacrifice my career.to work lesser hours make sure I'm there for my kid and have enough time with him everyday.

HomeDaddy

a lot of thing is 命里有时终须有。I can point out from the 八字, but people still want to chose the other path.

I have one lady member here always come to me since the last 2-3 years. From she single, married and now with a child she still message me ask me thing. Every day asks me about her career, want to cheong, I told her many time better focus on the marriage and family, she just ignore, so what can I do?

Despite I try to bring her to the right path she die die wants to go the other path, this is what 注定 for her. I can say if she continues this way her life will really turn up to be what it shows on her 八字。

:eek:

人性难测

I'm quite curious if I will turn out the same or different too.

Eternal-fire

Later cheong carreer family life no good will come jjww you again. Later family life good, carreer no good also will jjww to you.

Sometimes too much wants in own life is a curse to oneself. 随道 is best.

Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT

jieying_kk

I can only say my kid is powerful. Haha ever since he born, my husband and I take turns to lost job and he got all the attention and love we can give.

Hahah 破财kid?

Eternal-fire

I can only say my kid is powerful. Haha ever since he born, my husband and I take turns to lost job and he got all the attention and love we can give.

Hahah 破财kid?
Own career not strong cannot blame kid de leh.

BeyondTheSky

Haha I hear 👂 you . I need to be main caretaker for my kid too. Hubs not detailed enough , playing with kid and do simple tasks and manual labor he can la haha.

Yup becos 不成格 in the strictest sense, so scale is naturally small . One man show is common , but I’m getting the vibes that u still need to learn to delegate tasks, be it to a PA or helper, or the likes . That’s the only way to get things done , becos there is only one you and you are pretty much stretched to the limit as it is.

Uh huh those physical symptoms reflect blockage there. Yup don’t be sitting duck 🦆, if u need to do this , u gotta get kicking . So less zen , and cut loss to those things that don’t serve any purpose than to take up time that u don’t have.

Idk why this song 🎧 🎵 🎶 is on repeat 🔂 today . Medley of my Pak tor days haha 😂

Hello 👋 jiak ba bueh

BTS: again today bo Lang , so I elaborate abit more for u . The final card is on closer look 👀 the missing key 🔑 in chart , which is 庚。or rather in your chart it is hidden + subdued and not developed. Now, if chart is well formed 食伤生财,也就是身旺泄秀生财,the focus is like a microscopic lens 把集中的力量打入土中,重点在 end point, this fertile earth 就是旺相,能生万物,也不需要金再来 disrupt this equation and achieved balance . This is the magic of why structures can tolerate missing elements , and if you 入格 chart is read differently. It cannot use normal 五行 to read , that is for commoners .

Back to your chart, becos chart is not considered 入格,it should be read in the normal way . So a missing 庚 is needed . You might ask why a weak chart still needs metal . The flaw is existing at unbalanced output, this is why you 劳碌。it also shows children imba hubby lagging. the metal is needed to bridge circulatory flow between earth and water . Without metal , water has no source, it will dry amidst raging fire 🔥. So to speak , metal cannot cure the sickness of the chart, but it can 缓和 the circulation of the body .

For this structure u rather have excessive self elements than excessive output. So, excessive elements are worse if u have a normal chart , u need a royal flush to win .
Morning Jie ! So in simple words, I need more 庚 (metal) element to boost my chart right ?
My curiousity , Why 庚 but not 辛 ?
Things that I can do is like wearing the color for metal element and install the metar water fixture in my home ?
Or create a 庚 baby ? LOL.. :s13:
Sometimes I saw some landed, with heavily one element on the house (like all wood or a lot metal ) is it can help ?
But HDB nothing can be done outside, only internal can do..

Last night quite simple things trigger my button and I explode my grude to my hub.. now I feel much better after vomit out all my toxic to him.. dunno he take it seriously or not but I feel much lighter after screw him hahhaahaha..

This is a dilemma many career woman face. I always tell them career can wait but children cannot wait... once you miss the boat you will regret later looking at hindsight.
Your career is not for life but children is a life long planning.
If husband career is flying color actually no worries for ladies to sit aside and concentrate on the children.. But when optimal condition not met, no choice woman also need work to help raising the child.. ☹ Excel in one thing lack in another thing..
My lady friend very busy running her business with her husband till her time play with her kids only like 1-2 hour/day. Everyday the kid with nanny only.
Lucky her son can be very understanding that the mother work hard for him and the sister to have a comfortable life, he told her that is ok she busy work to paid for his education and life, in return he ask her to give her attention on Saturday Sunday.. she cry so much hear this from her 5 y/o boy..

Dogz

事业心,责任感重,放不下. We only can advise the (should be)correct path. Other than that she has to decide her path.

If she give up to chiong, then she will regret other things, 有一好没二好. Since her chart already indicate then for her to stop chiong is 比登天还难.

Love.Ly

Morning Jie ! So in simple words, I need more 庚 (metal) element to boost my chart right ?
My curiousity , Why 庚 but not 辛 ?
Things that I can do is like wearing the color for metal element and install the metar water fixture in my home ?
Or create a 庚 baby ? LOL.. :s13:
Sometimes I saw some landed, with heavily one element on the house (like all wood or a lot metal ) is it can help ?
But HDB nothing can be done outside, only internal can do..

Last night quite simple things trigger my button and I explode my grude to my hub.. now I feel much better after vomit out all my toxic to him.. dunno he take it seriously or not but I feel much lighter after screw him hahhaahaha..

If husband career is flying color actually no worries for ladies to sit aside and concentrate on the children.. But when optimal condition not met, no choice woman also need work to help raising the child.. ☹ Excel in one thing lack in another thing..
My lady friend very busy running her business with her husband till her time play with her kids only like 1-2 hour/day. Everyday the kid with nanny only.
Lucky her son can be very understanding that the mother work hard for him and the sister to have a comfortable life, he told her that is ok she busy work to paid for his education and life, in return he ask her to give her attention on Saturday Sunday.. she cry so much hear this from her 5 y/o boy..

Reason being your chart already got hidden 庚 but is subdued .. 也就是你家的老头。penetrate to let him 出人头地 is better . So if add in 辛 authority mixing not great (lazy to go into whether can combi clash away the extra) but generally killings is safe to clash , officer not so good or safe, don’t have is better since is extra anyway .

In divination reading the king should represent him.. but if u cannot mould that sword then ur self have to hold the sword.

TUV2008

She is not the only one la, everyday so many come and jjww me I am quite used to it liao, I can only tell them what is right the rest is up to them already.

Later cheong carreer family life no good will come jjww you again. Later family life good, carreer no good also will jjww to you.

Sometimes too much wants in own life is a curse to oneself. 随道 is best.

TUV2008

Hahah 破财kid?

Nothing to do with the kid la.

If the timing of your birth you gave me is correct, you try again could have high chance for a twins.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

anyways im still comfortable being single. Not actively dating either. but tbh is likely i not attracted to guys? maybe. i dont have that type of excitement even when younger talking to guys etc.

stararising

Just curious can your life don't turn up to be what it is shows on your 八字?

jieying_kk

If everyone reads different then what is the correct path? :o

The only consistent message then I got was if I migrate, it would be better as an overall and once out of sg, will never go back.

I seek at least 2 master opinion before I make the move so match make the content of different masters?

jieying_kk

Nothing to do with the kid la.

If the timing of your birth you gave me is correct, you try again could have high chance for a twins.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Wah cham twins! My pocket too shallow. I think I will tired to death.

createnewacct22

Hi TUV, 你好! Thank you for your help in reading mine :)

I kinda could feel a little bit more on this issue if not the person.

A wish/hope to do better but somehow cannot/difficult, can be quite frustrating esp. if that is in the bucket list.

They could be many reasons behind. Want to become a more "useful" person, to lighten the burden of the other half? Want to earn money becoz of need or becoz of want..

Indeed bazi is power, the more I read/know it.

really got 注定 mah? can eg, increase of mental strength/healthier body help abit or not arh:s11:

TUV2008

It may be some different due to the environment you are in, that’s all about Fengshui, but generally will not be drastically change.

Just curious can your life don't turn up to be what it is shows on your 八字?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.