Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Eternal-fire

The only consistent message then I got was if I migrate, it would be better as an overall and once out of sg, will never go back.

I seek at least 2 master opinion before I make the move so match make the content of different masters?
Some says the more masters you ask the more conflicting issues.

Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT

jieying_kk

随缘 is best.

If don't have kid, or have difficulty conceiving, yeah IVF is a good option because you tried it as an option.

Have 1 le then is really up to date whether we will have the second one. Just that want to lower down the risk of being 高龄产妇

Love.Ly

I'm going full natural. Don't have means no fate. No point IVF. Already have one kid feeling blessed.

So you decided to try for one more? Yup kids are a blessing . All the best ! :s12:

Edit: on your comment above , actually there is such thing as secondary infertility. My sil’s eggs just dropped after first one . Anyway they tried ivf for second one didn’t work . One is good anyway so it’s cool 😎 , it’s all good 😌

TUV2008

Hi TUV, 你好! Thank you for your help in reading mine :)

I kinda could feel a little bit more on this issue if not the person.

A wish/hope to do better but somehow cannot/difficult, can be quite frustrating esp. if that is in the bucket list.

They could be many reasons behind. Want to become a more "useful" person, to lighten the burden of the other half? Want to earn money becoz of need or becoz of want..

Indeed bazi is power, the more I read/know it.

really got 注定 mah? can eg, increase of mental strength/healthier body help abit or not arh:s11:

So fast got people 對號入座,it is not you I was referring to... You should have enough life experience now to tell what is better for you.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Eternal-fire

If don't have kid, or have difficulty conceiving, yeah IVF is a good option because you tried it as an option.

Have 1 le then is really up to date whether we will have the second one. Just that want to lower down the risk of being 高龄产妇
Hahaha. For me I not married so no need to think of such problems. :o

TUV2008

Some says the more masters you ask the more conflicting issues.

很多人就是命中注定要自己confuse 自己,what to do?.... I see many in this forum.

Everyday come ask me the same question for the past few years, 他不會sian 我都sian... Lol

jieying_kk

很多人就是命中注定要自己confuse 自己,what to do?.... I see many in this forum.

Everyday come ask me the same question for the past few years, 他不會sian 我都sian... Lol

You never tell them wait for another ten years for the next luck pillar. Then maybe got difference. 2-3 years is too short term

TUV2008

You never tell them wait for another ten years for the next luck pillar. Then maybe got difference. 2-3 years is too short term

Even if you tell them they either have short memory or hoping that the more they ask they can get a better answer they want...人就是那么奇怪,要听好听的话,江湖派最厉害就是满足这些人的心理需求,然后狠狠赚他一把。

Posted from PCWX using iPhone11,8

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.