Renzokukenz
serangoon garden nearby got jap Cemetary ???!!!OK I think I know where that is. It's near to sgoon Gardens along yck road![]()
some sellers dont allow dogs in. how to detect.if cannot find baby just bring a dog along...dog can sense ghost by their scent and detect stranger presence beside u
i not subject matter expert in this topic
but since you got master
your master cannot perform things to help them to move on one meh??
linger in this world as a ghost is jin charm one
Then gov huat how many millions BSD and SSD? Even ABSDNot 1 family buy sell buy sell. So far is 5 family buy sell, 1 time each.
I buddhist, so if is me I will find master to bless them directly so they can receive help from Buddha/BodhisattvaThis type of thing is through negotiation if done by my master, successful or not is another matter. my master never use force or 替天行道. He told me sibeh chek ark thing to do if you 收拾 it and it can't even continue to live as a spirit. Out of that realm really is nothing, zilch already. At least being a spirit still got chance to 听道,学道, 收道 in order to reborn into a better realm.
Do your master normally open light for people buying house?This type of thing is through negotiation if done by my master, successful or not is another matter. my master never use force or 替天行道. He told me sibeh chek ark thing to do if you 收拾 it and it can't even continue to live as a spirit. Out of that realm really is nothing, zilch already. At least being a spirit still got chance to 听道,学道, 收道 in order to reborn into a better realm.
SSD incurred repeatedly. quite hard to believe. maybe can say location. we see ura where got transact 4 timesDo you all believe in haunted House?
There is a house near my place that has changed hands 4 times in 10yrs. I know the 1st, 2nd and 4th owner. The 5th owner just moved out today.
Both the 1st and 4th owners told me the house is haunted. Funny thing is the 2nd owner demolished the house and rebuilt it to 3.5 storeys. So the entity was there when it was an old dbl storey house and stayed there after the re-construction. I have not been inside the house before, from the outside, it looks very much like a modern house with lots of glass to let the light in.
Now all about AI liao, still got kumantong?how to properly settle Kumantong when the keeper pass away? what's the SOP?
4 times payThe seller stamp duty no need pay?
Buy and sell within how many years have to pay seller stamp duty?4 times pay
I buddhist, so if is me I will find master to bless them directly so they can receive help from Buddha/Bodhisattva
but all these things tbh I no knowledge and no experience (thankfully so)
If you know got spirit that can cause harm, you'll still continue staying inside?2yrs move out is rental lar
Where got keep buy sell buy sell one?
This kind of things only lead to endless debate
FF 15:13
For those who don't believe in ghost or haunted house
So far I do not personally know or seen anyone who brought a master along to visit a unit.cannot be so many owners no owners find "master" go see the place right???
Sinkies usually very superstitious this kinda thing one
if I got money and I buying a house, I also will invite master to go see see regardless if I believe it or not, just call it insurance.
Cannot be 5 owners all no find "master" go see see right?
you got master good lohI ever tompang him to view a new flat beside the punggol river. Driving on the service road leading to that block and he mentioned..... This type of place how to stay? So 阴, so many of 'them' hiding under the trees and shades left and right side of the road. Mind you this was slightly after noon.....![]()
Do your master normally open light for people buying house?
I heard open light is good, but dunno how long it can tahan