Haunted house

Empyrean Cobalt

I ever tompang him to view a new flat beside the punggol river. Driving on the service road leading to that block and he mentioned..... This type of place how to stay? So 阴, so many of 'them' hiding under the trees and shades left and right side of the road. Mind you this was slightly after noon..... 😨😨😨
:eek: :eek: :eek:

moving out of Punggol nao! :s12:

nubitol

He see 风水 and performs rituals but he's not monk or saikong.... Many govt / private groundbreaking rituals 动土 done by him.....

I hear places which do not 动土 will always grow weeds and animals will still come to visit even after got population or humans living

Don't know how true

1982-1994

Bring baby along.... child not more than 2 yrs old... they cannot talk to adults but I reckoned they could ’see’ or ’hear’ those things/ disturbance.... just have to pay attention to their body language...

There’s a particular executive massionate at Jurong West street 42 (I think) which was introduced by my agent but after visiting I have no doubt it is dirty place....
my baby girl was ok outside the corridor but as soon as I want to walk into the unit my baby girl starts to struggle, scream and cry like wanting to get out from that place. From the corridor looking in, the entrance vestibule and dining area looked pretty dim and dark... had the kind of cold creepy feeling.... tell the agent straightaway no need to view...

after that incident, and a few weeks passed my baby sitter also brought my baby girl for house viewing ... they also relate that the current massionate unit which they bought at Bukit Batok (they are still staying there for 18 years now btw) ... was ’shortlisted’ by my daughter....
jurong West blk 547 is it? infamous glowing eyes on the TV witnessed by the man and his family in their master room, despite the socket was unplugged

Bwaysa1gan

how to properly settle Kumantong when the keeper pass away? what's the SOP?
i not sure if this was the right accurate method. cos i not into thai occult practices. just see kaypoh only.

last time i got a fren who keep kumantongs at home, i believe 3 or 4 kumantongs, cos
i go his house i can see alot of chewren toys n sweets n yakult when there's no young chewren one.

unfortunately my fren mati in motor accident in his early-mid 20s.
the parents v distraught back then - totally no time to deal with the kumantongs at home.

i was helping out with the funeral for his parents at the house when i keep
hearing small chewren talking crying sound come from upstairs my fren room.
that was then i realised that he mati le, never feed them few days.
so i actually had to go the dead fren room and tell the kumantongs that their owner up lorry le.
cannot take care you all - the family now bz arrange funeral - pls dont create problems
until the funeral over - i put sweets biscuits yakult like what i seen my fren did before last time inside his room altar shrine (watever u want call it) so they can guai guai stay inside the room fr that duration

i had to run around a few temples ask for tompang kumantong, becos the parents dont want take care.
and i think the kumantongs also cannot listen to them as well. i dunno got feed blood arnot lah. i never ask never know also. so after i got the thai temple monk ok - i go back to their house
ask the parents if ok i help clear the kumantongs for them since they dont want take over.

i go to the room - can see the toys strewn all over the place.
i tell them - your kor kor died liao, moved to next better place le. his wish is always for you all to be like him
also move on to next better place since he cannot be here to take care anymore.
today i come help you all shift, i already find for you safe location for you to stay at temple,
you all guai guai listen to me - go back inside your niche/statue (wat u want call it)
i today come is bring you all go there. no need scared. don't stay here le. no body will take care of you all one.

i went out for a while brought back some prayer items joss stick n papers
then go back to his room bring out the kumantongs wrap red paper around the head put in red cloth bag
go temple, at temple took out just tell them say guai guai stay here
liam keng listen monk instructions faster move on to next better place
find your kor kor go reincarnate.

i did not go back to ask the parents whether the kumantongs still in the house arnot thou.
i dunno if it was success or fail. but i know i did the right thing back then lah.

maybe there are people who play thai occult can advise you better.

Gonggongdaidai

you got master good loh
i this type lay practice no masker no monk no teacher

count yourself lucky la.
at night burn some things to do charity for them even though no not going to the area
sometimes see stray dog/cat also will feel bad for them

I'm not even considered a disciple lol but I feel honoured to serve whenever called upon by him.... 积功德 is all I can say and hope for..... We have too many material attachment rendering us unclean....

Gonggongdaidai

i not sure if this was the right accurate method. cos i not into thai occult practices. just see kaypoh only.

last time i got a fren who keep kumantongs at home, i believe 3 or 4 kumantongs, cos
i go his house i can see alot of chewren toys n sweets n yakult when there's no young chewren one.

the parents v distraught back then - totally no time to deal with the kumantongs at home.

so i actually had to go the dead fren room and tell the kumantongs that their owner up lorry le.
cannot take care you all - the family now bz arrange funeral - pls dont create problems
until the funeral over - i put sweets biscuits yakult like what i seen my fren did before last time inside his room altar shrine (watever u want call it) so they can guai guai stay inside the room fr that duration

i had to run around a few temples ask for tompang kumantong, becos the parents dont want take care.
and i think the kumantongs also cannot listen to them as well. i dunno got feed blood arnot lah. i never ask never know also. so after i got the thai temple monk ok - i go back to their house
ask the parents if ok i help clear the kumantongs for them since they dont want take over.

i tell them - your kor kor died liao, moved to next better place le. his wish is always for you all to be like him
today i come help you all shift, i already find for you safe location for you to stay at temple,
you all guai guai listen to me - go back inside your niche/statue (wat u want call it)
i today come is bring you all go there. no need scared. don't stay here le. no body will take care of you all one.

then go back to his room bring out the kumantongs wrap red paper around the head put in red cloth bag

i did not go back to ask the parents whether the kumantongs still in the house arnot thou.
i dunno if it was success or fail. but i know i did the right thing back then lah.

功德无量 🙏
You did something for your friend and his kmts

Kum Jit Pow

4 times pay
So the next point of discussion is....

If you realised the house you bought is occupied by some other entities and is freaking your kids out. What would you do?

1. Kids are just being kids. They will grow out of it or get use to it. The SSD is a bloody ripoff.
2. Look for another place to rent, and rent out the current house ASAP.
3. Stuff the SSD, sell the house at a higher price to cover the SSD, let the next kumgong catch the bola.
4. Stuff it. Sell ASAP, sell at a loss also sell.

Bwaysa1gan

If you realised the house you bought is occupied by some other entities and is freaking your kids out. What would you do?

1. Kids are just being kids. They will grow out of it or get use to it. The SSD is a bloody ripoff.
3. Stuff the SSD, sell the house at a higher price to cover the SSD, let the next kumgong catch the bola.

move out immediately
rent somewhere else temporary stay and sell/rent the unit out
while looking to buy another location.

orpisia

Uncle bwaysaigan balls very big

Renzokukenz

I'm not even considered a disciple lol but I feel honoured to serve whenever called upon by him.... 积功德 is all I can say and hope for..... We have too many material attachment rendering us unclean....
I do Sur Offering (烟供) nightly
i dont dare go haunted place do cause personally my life in a mess so prolly my luck also cannot tank all these "yin" energy beings

I do Sur Offering is near my house one, do or dont do will come into contact with them anyway (since nearby) so why not do.
Do with a compassionate heart like how people feed stray animals.

since you got affinity with this kinda thing
once in a while do some charity for them la
but of course you got shifu, ask shifu better

Anything_Whatever

but why you dare let your baby be the tester? what if the spirit stick to her? there is some truth to this baby thing, whcih is why people DONT want to bring babies to viewing. and definitely wont allow others to bring their baby
That wasn’t the intention ... me and my wife go viewing with the agent and we have to bring our baby along .... that’s very normal what.. we weren’t expecting to go ghost busting.... hahaha...

as for the baby sitter, we are working parents and left our precious to the care of the baby sitter who was also looking after another parent’s baby.. they also looking for house and had to bring along 2 babies and their own children along.... it just so happened my baby woke up from slumber in the viewed unit and make some happy chuckle when saw some toys or bright colorful stuff ... anyway my baby sitter felt that was a good place from the baby’s reaction.... can see the baby face glow one....

got one master (in Penang temple) told me this before ... spirits cannot harm people and you also cannot feel or touch them physically... but their presence when seen can make one to feel fear and the subsequent harm is usually self inflicted. ... just like EDMW here like to say.... Ownself scare ownself.

Renzokukenz

first is always find master from your religion

if Christian ask pastor come bless (unless is the charismatic churches, heard their pastor no power in this kinda stuff)
If Taoist best, Taoist so many pattern so many methods
if Buddhist, need to see which sect., but find monk come bless the house and also if monk power enough, bless the "Evil spirit" so they can move on towards better rebirth

if no religion, if no religion probably don't believe in all these, at most move out

Kum Jit Pow

move out immediately
rent somewhere else temporary stay and sell/rent the unit out
while looking to buy another location.
I think the safety of the kids will always comes first. And as parents, it is more important than the SSD. I realised, all 5 families have young kids.

Aunt Dino

That wasn’t the intention ... me and my wife go viewing with the agent and we have to bring our baby along .... that’s very normal what.. we weren’t expecting to go ghost busting.... hahaha...

as for the baby sitter, we are working parents and left our precious to the care of the baby sitter who was also looking after another parent’s baby.. they also looking for house and had to bring along 2 babies and their own children along.... it just so happened my baby woke up from slumber in the viewed unit and make some happy chuckle when saw some toys or bright colorful stuff ... anyway my baby sitter felt that was a good place from the baby’s reaction.... can see the baby face glow one....

got one master (in Penang temple) told me this before ... spirits cannot harm people and you also cannot feel or touch them physically... but their presence when seen can make one to feel fear and the subsequent harm is usually self inflicted. ... just like EDMW here like to say.... Ownself scare ownself.
Spirits cannot harm people? :s14: so no such thing as kena possessed?

Gonggongdaidai

I do Sur Offering (烟供) nightly
i dont dare go haunted place do cause personally my life in a mess so prolly my luck also cannot tank all these "yin" energy beings

I do Sur Offering is near my house one, do or dont do will come into contact with them anyway (since nearby) so why not do.
Do with a compassionate heart like how people feed stray animals.

since you got affinity with this kinda thing
once in a while do some charity for them la
but of course you got shifu, ask shifu better

Just try your best within your means.... Donate coffin, 收尸, donate brick or tiles for temple building, do charity, make merits, dedicate merits etc......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.