Haunted house

Anything_Whatever

jurong West blk 547 is it? infamous glowing eyes on the TV witnessed by the man and his family in their master room, despite the socket was unplugged
dunno about the TV eyes.... no chance to go inside house.

it‘s a high floor executive maisonette ... and the incident was already 18 years ago

orpisia

although u may say spirits ghosts cannot physically harm humans

but they can play around with u, make their presence known to u,

they can also know or sense ur fear when the games they play with u or disturb u, really cause fear to arise in u

that's what i myself kena

KENNNL

my dad tablet was housed in one of the buddhist temple near that area... at night is damn yin

drkcynic

Rast time i had a place which was rented out. Then the tenant left and i left the place vacant for around 6 months or so, never go back at all. So 6 months pass, decided to go back and stay for awhile due to some change in plans.

Went back to see the state of the house, then incidentally bumped into a friend's brother. He has been staying here for 3 months liao. More qiao is he is just staying in the unit below me. So we chit chat so qiao blah blah. Then he ask me, why at night sometimes got jumping sound so noisy one.

Knn place empty for 6 mths liao i don't know how to tell him don't want to scare him unnecessarily so i bluff him the tenant noisy but moved out already.

Then i went on to stay at the unit for 12 months or so before selling it off. Nothing happened leh. I never knew why he heard noises also.

Anything_Whatever

Remembered last time my work group leader bought his first 5-room flat at Bukit Batok (around 1985/86) the block is maroon coloured brick pattern.

after staying 3 years moved out (that time don’t have 5yr MOP)... after moved out he told us stories like his flat as well as his neighbours sometime got an old lady keep watching after them. The old lady spirit like move around the units ... but harmless ... just that some residents will be uncomfortable. We laughed when he says he cannot make babies during their 3 year stay there... coz alway felt someone watching them when they make love....

that land used to be a cemetery before all the flats were built.

cleffa3000

although u may say spirits ghosts cannot physically harm humans

but they can play around with u, make their presence known to u,

they can also know or sense ur fear when the games they play with u or disturb u, really cause fear to arise in u

that's what i myself kena
u kena simi

Renzokukenz

biggest mystery of SG
SG camera everywhere but no one saw how this got there

Screen-Shot-2017-11-28-at-5.14.32-PM.png

RedRedWine

I kena one incident like that too. The house couldn't sell for yrs, then the church next to it bought it over and use it for their Sunday classes. The house is right at the corner of serangoon gdn way and yio chu kang road.
I live ard there but actually theres nothing much could be hantu move away ard

Chris008

Rast time i had a place which was rented out. Then the tenant left and i left the place vacant for around 6 months or so, never go back at all. So 6 months pass, decided to go back and stay for awhile due to some change in plans.

Went back to see the state of the house, then incidentally bumped into a friend's brother. He has been staying here for 3 months liao. More qiao is he is just staying in the unit below me. So we chit chat so qiao blah blah. Then he ask me, why at night sometimes got jumping sound so noisy one.

Knn place empty for 6 mths liao i don't know how to tell him don't want to scare him unnecessarily so i bluff him the tenant noisy but moved out already.

Then i went on to stay at the unit for 12 months or so before selling it off. Nothing happened leh. I never knew why he heard noises also.
Kena this “jumping sound” before. Got so fed up so I went up to check and my upstairs neighbor said it wasn’t them. went up further to check and realized a kid was jumping around 5 floors above! Crazy how noise travels.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.