Haunted house

RedRedWine

serangoon garden nearby got jap Cemetary ???!!!
On the other side of yck road from serangoon gardens entry

i lived in this area all my life

the jap cemetary is creepy af

even drive past it while going home at night also got goosebumps

dqwong

Anyway guys, do you guys happen to know anything about yunnan drive/cres/walk area? The place is behind the Caltex jurong west petrol Station.

When driving by the place at night, there’s alot of red lantern hanging from the houses there. Looks kinda creepy at night. Wonder if the red lantern means anything religious or etc.

jinsong

You gather bbfa edmwers go there in a group. Sure scare away all good brothers. The sweaty cum smell, good brothers all buya tahan.

trento

So the next point of discussion is....

If you realised the house you bought is occupied by some other entities and is freaking your kids out. What would you do?

1. Kids are just being kids. They will grow out of it or get use to it. The SSD is a bloody ripoff.
2. Look for another place to rent, and rent out the current house ASAP.
3. Stuff the SSD, sell the house at a higher price to cover the SSD, let the next kumgong catch the bola.
4. Stuff it. Sell ASAP, sell at a loss also sell.
It's landed, so he hold till cows come home also no need worry. If freehold even better. Only firesell if it's leasehold.

Not everyone is bothered by entities. The famous Amityville house still occupied today. Owner more scared of stalkers disturb him than entities

trento

If you know got spirit that can cause harm, you'll still continue staying inside?

2 - 3 years period is quite logical:
Firstly, the new owners moved in -> They need to adapt to their new house -> Then realised there's a spirit -> Found out that it is harmful -> Start to look for another house -> Move out.
Incur ssd so should be rental

arcturuz

The house I went to view was at Telok Kurau area.. knn.. the moment I step in I already feel something wrong. But nvm just go in see see lor... Then realised every single door on top got paste those Chinese talisman. The master bedroom also odd shaped. See Liao very uneasy.

Worst is the kitchen, heard something sinister whisper in my ear and asking me what I'm doing in the house. Not once but twice.

Knn.. damn scary. faster drag my ah lao go and told the agent we not keen.
The whisper is in what language?

Ethan_

Never vacant for long. Except during the reconstruction.

The 1st owner bought it from a old teochew family that stayed there for more than 20yrs.
Think could be something happened to/in the family for them to live so long want to sell and subsequently those things happened. Have to find and ask that family to really know why perhaps.

Ethan_

Those house vacant for some time sure have some things stay one
Not expert but is of the impression that, besides passing wandering ones might gather in vacant places, normally this kind of thing tend don't linger in a place if normal or benign presence. Most tend disperse after some time, don't linger on Earth, especially with strong human presence. Think those strong presence tend hint of a past history with the place for them to want to linger. :s22:

Yueming

Anyway guys, do you guys happen to know anything about yunnan drive/cres/walk area? The place is behind the Caltex jurong west petrol Station.

When driving by the place at night, there’s alot of red lantern hanging from the houses there. Looks kinda creepy at night. Wonder if the red lantern means anything religious or etc.
😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

䏣炆玧示老太

If you know got spirit that can cause harm, you'll still continue staying inside?

2 - 3 years period is quite logical:
Firstly, the new owners moved in -> They need to adapt to their new house -> Then realised there's a spirit -> Found out that it is harmful -> Start to look for another house -> Move out.
Should take 3-6mths at most
2yrs is because of rental contract want to save money—sinkie way

BO_KO_LENG

That day went pass jap cemetery. A lot ppl go there take instagram photos reh. Eerie meh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.