Haunted house

Medicated Oil

cannot be

from what I know the engineers work in a group
unless whole group bo liao

even then it will be quite stupid, put liao later more work to do
Maybe one of them decided to leave some mess for his team member during his last day of work.

Eggandkaya

I only know when I go past certain Thai Amulet shops in Singapore
there is this very bad vibe, an almost "heavy" feeling

i have also encountered such feelings before (not in amulet shops though), maybe in some unfamiliar places(v long cant rem where also), not sure how to describe the feeling, u will just feel very suppressed or uncomfortable, its like an invisible energy. when i feel like tt i just know smth is wrong and quickly gtfo of that place

Renzokukenz

Anyone got any story of this building??
Always don't feel good when taxi drive pass it

Tan Tong Meng Tower

01tan-tong-meng-tower.jpg

Kum Jit Pow

That day went pass jap cemetery. A lot ppl go there take instagram photos reh. Eerie meh?
It's very nice during the daytime, but creepy at night. We used to "ton" there in the 80's. Last time the gate is not locked at night. We will bring beers and drink there. A group of gardens' kids went and do funny things there and 1 girl kena possessed. Didn't know if its true, only hear it from someone in the group.

Kum Jit Pow

But u said got a young couple with a small kid. So young can afford 4.3 m landed home?
You will be surprised, there are many young couples with money. Be in the right trade or business, and you can hit your 1st mil in a year or 2. After that, it's home run.

Medicated Oil

It's very nice during the daytime, but creepy at night. We used to "ton" there in the 80's. Last time the gate is not locked at night. We will bring beers and drink there. A group of gardens' kids went and do funny things there and 1 girl kena possessed. Didn't know if its true, only hear it from someone in the group.
I been there.
It is a surreal place.
Just surprised that the croonies did not move it to some place else and build private property on it.

Kum Jit Pow

so from ur hse can see that hse? u got notice any strange things before?
Nope. Nothing extraordinary. It's only when I saw them moving out then I realised the frequent change of owners and remembered what the previous owners told me.

mikeeeey

exactly, I not the one who said it was Serangoon gardens

you act smart but don't know how to read through a layered meaning post
no need paiseh one.. not too late to realise a place that most people already know... hahaa

pinkarmy

Nope. Nothing extraordinary. It's only when I saw them moving out then I realised the frequent change of owners and remembered what the previous owners told me.
Do you live very near to that house? I think it's scary to have such house as close neighbor..

AUTUMN&WINTER

Do you live very near to that house? I think it's scary to have such house as close neighbor..
You are right. I heard of true stories the unseen moved to next door when the owner of the original house it stayed did religious house cleansing.

Kum Jit Pow

Waseh, sibeh eerie sia....near jippun cemetery not simple.
Cemeteries are not really eerie places, I have been living near cemeteries all my life.

Was at Bartley Road with malay cemetary in front and teochew cemetary behind, then moved to 3 streets away from jap cemetary, then bought my own place 2 streets away from jap cemetary.

I heard old Chinese cemeteries are the best place. Chinese always want the best feng shui place to Bury their dead so that it can bring prosperity to future generations.

purpleberry

Cemeteries are not really eerie places, I have been living near cemeteries all my life.

Was at Bartley Road with malay cemetary in front and teochew cemetary behind, then moved to 3 streets away from jap cemetary, then bought my own place 2 streets away from jap cemetary.

I heard old Chinese cemeteries are the best place. Chinese always want the best feng shui place to Bury their dead so that it can bring prosperity to future generations.
This is true. Some cemeteries in HK are located in the best places with panoramic views.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.