Haunted house

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
any one who buys a new house shld've gotten it cleansed thru'out before they move in
in whichever faith they kept to

nubitol

Confirm no , I dun wanna believe but from young until now I already kena 3 or 4 unexplainable incident, I believe there is some frequency match sort of thing
my mom also sometimes find blue black on her body, but I told her might be some illness/disease

walkwalkseesee

any one who buys a new house shld've gotten it cleansed thru'out before they move in
in whichever faith they kept to
Capture.png
Capture2.png

this??????????
beside one also rebuild liao

Goodshot

my mom also sometimes find blue black on her body, but I told her might be some illness/disease
This is clearly 5 finger mark and at 7th month 1st night. Not on 365 days 2 yrs I live , but that night

-Hera-

How to knw is haunted? What happened when u step in
Main door was open, but before stepping in already feel very suffocated and uneasy.
At that point still didn't think its 'dirty' until I went into the kitchen.

waterlucky

I actually entered this house before. I saw the pontianak and asked if she wanted a hot session, but she declined and said she wanted to look for an edmwer called Ah Gui.
u should chocho her for a 3-some...

RedRedWine

I remember my friend who has 3rd eye told me die die don't go there.
if you live there kinda no choice, just make sure you pray to your god often (be it Christianity, Taoism or Buddhism or whatever)
Just dont walk into it and disturb lor

its really very dark and gloomy doesnt help a lot of overhanging type of trees also

I even walked past it in wee hours before

scary so walk faster but nothing happened

i lived in jalan ariff when i was young so sometimes will cycle ard

theres also a wet market on the opposite side

Arbalest

Just curious. Do u normally converse in chinese or english?
I am wondering if the spirit know what language to use to communicate...or is it based on what u normally use...

Also, ghost got different religion? So different people die will go to different heaven and hell?

plasticpistola

Just dont walk into it and disturb lor

its really very dark and gloomy doesnt help a lot of overhanging type of trees also

I even walked past it in wee hours before

scary so walk faster but nothing happened

i lived in jalan ariff when i was young so sometimes will cycle ard

theres also a wet market on the opposite side

this one is where?

techiesus

yes believe

anybody else get the dizzy feeling when you walk into/step on a certain area? then the next sec you step out of it, that dizzy feeling gone?

BenLeeSG

i not sure if this was the right accurate method. cos i not into thai occult practices. just see kaypoh only.

last time i got a fren who keep kumantongs at home, i believe 3 or 4 kumantongs, cos
i go his house i can see alot of chewren toys n sweets n yakult when there's no young chewren one.

unfortunately my fren mati in motor accident in his early-mid 20s.
the parents v distraught back then - totally no time to deal with the kumantongs at home.

i was helping out with the funeral for his parents at the house when i keep
hearing small chewren talking crying sound come from upstairs my fren room.
that was then i realised that he mati le, never feed them few days.
so i actually had to go the dead fren room and tell the kumantongs that their owner up lorry le.
cannot take care you all - the family now bz arrange funeral - pls dont create problems
until the funeral over - i put sweets biscuits yakult like what i seen my fren did before last time inside his room altar shrine (watever u want call it) so they can guai guai stay inside the room fr that duration

i had to run around a few temples ask for tompang kumantong, becos the parents dont want take care.
and i think the kumantongs also cannot listen to them as well. i dunno got feed blood arnot lah. i never ask never know also. so after i got the thai temple monk ok - i go back to their house
ask the parents if ok i help clear the kumantongs for them since they dont want take over.

i go to the room - can see the toys strewn all over the place.
i tell them - your kor kor died liao, moved to next better place le. his wish is always for you all to be like him
also move on to next better place since he cannot be here to take care anymore.
today i come help you all shift, i already find for you safe location for you to stay at temple,
you all guai guai listen to me - go back inside your niche/statue (wat u want call it)
i today come is bring you all go there. no need scared. don't stay here le. no body will take care of you all one.

i went out for a while brought back some prayer items joss stick n papers
then go back to his room bring out the kumantongs wrap red paper around the head put in red cloth bag
go temple, at temple took out just tell them say guai guai stay here
liam keng listen monk instructions faster move on to next better place
find your kor kor go reincarnate.

i did not go back to ask the parents whether the kumantongs still in the house arnot thou.
i dunno if it was success or fail. but i know i did the right thing back then lah.

maybe there are people who play thai occult can advise you better.

Just asking, ur fren stay AMK?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.