[Official] Crypto Currency Chit Chat Group - Part 6

Jeremy1

But sometimes suay pick the wrong coin after dip then the coin want to up don't want up keep up down up down then take 1 month to get 25% profit look like very time consuming. Take 1 day to 3 days to earn 20-30% profits but take 1 week or more I feel it too long.
Up and Down nobody will know but as long as still make profit is the most important.

20 to 30% profit in 1 week to me is very good already.

PikaManiac

I think the buy low sell high hit and run tactic also not easy. Let say you wait for a dip then you buy after you buy the prices dip even lower. And let say you aim for between 20-30% profits. But not all coins move up the same, some coins moved up faster after a dip within 1 day you can get your profits. Some coins move up slowly then down again then up, might take more than 1 week to a month just to earn 25% profit. So profiting from cryptocurrency I think is not so easy. Have to had luck too.

For me, target 20% to 30% profit too high liao lah. I only aim $100 profit each time. I would buy 2 or 3 type of Coins each time; in case 1 or 2 kena stuck. I think every 1 or 2 days can sell a total of $200 to $300 profit. You may think very little, but you need to understand that in your next round, your capital is up by $300 so you can buy more Coins; if you slowly compound and compound bit by bit, within a few months can compound to a lot liao leh~

Angtehkor

For me, target 20% to 30% profit too high liao lah. I only aim $100 profit each time. I would buy 2 or 3 type of Coins each time; in case 1 or 2 kena stuck. I think every 1 or 2 days can sell a total of $200 to $300 profit. You may think very little, but you need to understand that in your next round, your capital is up by $300 so you can buy more Coins; if you slowly compound and compound bit by bit, within a few months can compound to a lot liao leh~
So for you need to spent how much to have $100 profit. $1000??? $2000???

PikaManiac

So for you need to spent how much to have $100 profit. $1000??? $2000???

If you chose the right Coin, then I noticed that it is about $1500 to $3000 to have $100 to $200 Profit in a day or 2. Try to buy 2 or 3 Coins types at once in case 1 kena stuck; dropped or not moving at all.

Please DO NOT invest what you cannot afford to lose! For me, I am just treating it as playing Mobile Game nia... except I will NOT put in any more money...

Dogewolf

9Eyrq9HHHdRIH-fMtpu3U-wJHtQovDzc6xDpsN6SDFk.jpg

Dogewolf

Here, why leh? Still holding waiting for it to go to the moon...
Looks like game over for DOGE?

Game over? It was $0.06 9-days ago! I said Doge will find a based at $0.25 ~ $0.30. it was doing exactly that. Will it go down further? sure, why not, I will just load up more. My strategy at DOGE - wish it goes back to $0.06 again so I can load up more. its all time high @ $0.45 and learning its past trend - it will break its all-time high again.
In crypto there's no such thing as 'OVER' specially if the crypto has a huge following.
I'll take the correction as an opportunity - no fear!
If it looks like a dog its a DOGE!
5erxf0a1smu61.jpg

fire

Game over? It was $0.06 9-days ago! I said Doge will find a based at $0.25 ~ $0.30. it was doing exactly that. Will it go down further? sure, why not, I will just load up more. My strategy at DOGE - wish it goes back to $0.06 again so I can load up more. its all time high @ $0.45 and learning its past trend - it will break its all-time high again.
In crypto there's no such thing as 'OVER' specially if the crypto has a huge following.
I'll take the correction as an opportunity - no fear!
If it looks like a dog its a DOGE!
5erxf0a1smu61.jpg
my buy price was only $0.09... not holding much, nothing to lose. Just wait and load up more when the opportunity comes...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.