straweffigy
Husband make wong choice.
Actually I think the AMDK lucky. Early wear green hat better than later wear green hat. Good riddance.
Husband make wong choice.
All guys must kenaActually I think the AMDK lucky. Early wear green hat better than later wear green hat. Good riddance.
The natalie siao is a good example
Girls these days are not simple. Personally experienced, someone as a stranger trying to influence a family and making a particular person feel guilty.
I came across one ask me is she pretty not. I just say not bad . Then she say not bad only ah? In my mind I was thinking why so insecure and need ppl validation?srsly those brands that hire her is sot
this one carried a knife around and got someone killed. she even went jail
ya. some ppl look nice on the surface, prim and proper
but u dunno how they treat and manipulate people.
best thing is girls always victimize themselves, always think they r v nice and never do any wrong
Alan Wan ish the emcee she's playing mic with days before that wedding?
she's quite a big influencer it seems... but sleeping with groomsman on wedding night is just disgusting.
Just went to watch. Got Alan Wan and sausage.![]()
This Alan guy is super calefare in his TVB days. Literally his character only got those 2-3 words only, blink of a eye u will miss him one.
But she see him instantly panties wet. Keep calling him Sir on her IG, say he taught her so many things about life, an inspiration and idol LOL
Not really. In SG 38K followers is not a big deal. Plus she look very normal in real life.
But yeah. **** through & through
Not enough people know about her betrayal and affair. Media not reportingYES
big influencer? think most of her followers follow her to see how much sluttier she can be only ba, while hoping for her to lose whatever little looks she has now and crash and burn. Cannot imagine many people liking her genuinely.
Gross. want to focus on the food then just focus on the food. Need to pan between the sausages and alan wan so many times? **** jiu shi ****.
Cos Ang Mo Dua Ki. Wonder who will dare marry her with her kind of history of cheating on her husband with their wedding mc on their wedding night.
people enjoy following sluts. she knows how to capitalize on her strengths.
He’s married? See that face anyone wanna marry meh?hope Alan Wan wife this **** up![]()
Not enough people know about her betrayal and affair. Media not reporting
Rachel Wong why you necro this thread and draw more attention to yourself?But this guy so clean record also meh?not what I heard from frns who kno him lei... Tiagong story, he exposed himself to a girl over text last time and he lucky she nv report to police. This one sexual harassment lei. Lagi worse. Mayb the real victim is his current gf![]()
U created an account just to throw shades at the husband that got cheated on? Are you Alan or Rachel?But this guy so clean record also meh?not what I heard from frns who kno him lei... Tiagong story, he exposed himself to a girl over text last time and he lucky she nv report to police. This one sexual harassment lei. Lagi worse. Mayb the real victim is his current gf![]()