Ninjavan Delivery Sucks

ragegoh

The below is my own opinion. please dont attack me.

I've used various couriers.

So for my case,

Qxpress > UrbanFox > J&T > NinjaVan > Speedpost/SmartPac> > random china express from Shopee >=< Singpost (depends really)

Qxpress
I used qxpress most of the time with their qprime and the standard one. I have used qxpress for my carousell items too. Set the date and time, the guy will come within the timeframe and your buyer will receive it next working day.

Qprime fastest is on that day itself, normally is next day. In some cases, the seller slower then the day after. Which is totally fine. the deliveryman is also a nice guy, he knows we got a baby at home. he wont press the bell and knock door, he will just whatsapp me asking is anyone home.

So max is 2 working days waiting.

UrbanFox
Sometimes will kena from shopee seller. They are fine. 2 working days max from seller shipped.

J&T
Hit or miss. During ** period was quite overwhelmed i guess and I encountered quite a long lead time in deliveries. As of now, max 2-3 working days.

Ninjavan
This one more miss than hit :s13:
Bought items from pupsik, although pupsik mentioned next working day for orders before this time, it won't happen. Although the status shows item picked up and processed, it will come the next next working day. It is either they are shorthanded now? I don't know.

Speedpost/SmartPac
This one nothing to comment. The speed shouldn't be there. Sometimes it got speed, sometimes the tyre like no air. Slowest was 1 week, fastest was next working day. This one can be slower than my items bought from shopee china seller :s22:

Singpost,Random china express
This one no one can control. Normal mail from SG to SG sometimes even slower than from China to SG. If really not rush then use this. But well, most china sellers offer this in shopee, so I am used to the wait. Want fast, use taobao direct.

ridiculous?

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/131219344-post1412.html

Redeemed this with Lazcoins on Nov 1st but it never made it to collection point.
58jo33i.jpg

Got this successfully from slashing on 25th Nov but the envelope came torn.
sz3NRG7.jpeg

Both are from same merchant. Laz refunded.

This is from March. Bought from another online shop.
H9jr07U.png

All delivered by NV.

Mai sexperience :o

korea4ever

will i able to receive my parcel tomorrow ? cause the tracking status is still
  • Parcel is being processed at Ninja Van warehouse - Singapore
    11 May 21, 7:39 am

• Successfully picked up from sender - Shopee
    10 May 21, 11:11 am

• Order created
    08 May 21, 9:05 pm

estimated tomorrow delivery
    12 may 2021 by 10pm

Greent

• Order created

12 may 2021 by 10pm

• Order created

12 may 2021 by 10pm

Yes. Usually the Parcel is being processed @ warehouse before 6pm, it will deliver the next day.
That's my exp so far

moolala

Am i the only one extremly pissed off with ninjavan delivery services? Very very slow and lousy.

Companies engaging ninjavan, prepare to get your hard-earned reputation condemned.

I ordered so many items online. Only ninjavan cannot make it at all.

Even my overseas items have arrived one by one. Yet local items under ninjavan, all sleeping in ninja warehouse for weeks.

Hotline useless. Chatline useless.
wan goot service pay up la

korea4ever

Yes. Usually the Parcel is being processed @ warehouse before 6pm, it will deliver the next day.
That's my exp so far

i see coz i got no confident in them at all and cause my bad exp was that when i bought some face mask from korea from shopee for my wife to use then they use ninja van last year in 2020 and in 1 week time i called them i check with them they flip prata saying that the seller still have not ask ninja van to collect & another 1 week i called in they told me that the parcel is still at the shopee warehouse and then i call again in 3 days they told me another story say that the parcel is still with the seller is still pending for pick up then when i bought xiaomi 32 inch led smart tv for my master bed room also the same thing happen to ninja van they told me today cannot deliver need to wait for 5 days inbound into the warehouse i always fed up using ninja van speedpost , q express no issue i scold them off so fed up with them ninja van always because their cs staff all useless one i also don't know if they will deliver my parcel to me tomorrow or not !!!

Greent

i see coz i got no confident in them at all and cause my bad exp was that when i bought some face mask from korea from shopee for my wife to use then they use ninja van last year in 2020 and in 1 week time i called them i check with them they flip prata saying that the seller still have not ask ninja van to collect & another 1 week i called in they told me that the parcel is still at the shopee warehouse and then i call again in 3 days they told me another story say that the parcel is still with the seller is still pending for pick up then when i bought xiaomi 32 inch led smart tv for my master bed room also the same thing happen to ninja van they told me today cannot deliver need to wait for 5 days inbound into the warehouse i always fed up using ninja van speedpost , q express no issue i scold them off so fed up with them ninja van always because their cs staff all useless one i also don't know if they will deliver my parcel to me tomorrow or not !!!

For me so far no issue with ninja/J&T but i have small issue with speedpost as they do'nt call you if nobody at home, they just put at your door and go liao (i didn't opt for put at doorsteps).

All products that i order for theplatform (Qoo , shopee, Lazada), i will look at the track log and no changes 1-2days of the deadline, i will click refund.
Just to add on, when you buy from various seller, please check the rating as some is "O" and join like 33 months ... ya .. this type usually bo show one .. kana twice liao.

hope it's help

chilax18

How much are they paid?

I'm really thinking how the deliveryman earn moolah.

They have to sign contracts to guarantee covid negative

korea4ever

For me so far no issue with ninja/J&T but i have small issue with speedpost as they do'nt call you if nobody at home, they just put at your door and go liao (i didn't opt for put at doorsteps).

All products that i order for theplatform (Qoo , shopee, Lazada), i will look at the track log and no changes 1-2days of the deadline, i will click refund.
Just to add on, when you buy from various seller, please check the rating as some is "O" and join like 33 months ... ya .. this type usually bo show one .. kana twice liao.

hope it's help

well mine is like when i create order for customer if they are nearby then they will come and collect otherwise is like 1 hr later before lunch time then they come for ninja van for me it's always late when they come and pick up my parcel it's always after 2pm if not very late at 5pm and i always kena lousy service from ninja van and not once but so many many times my goodness so fed up with their company speedpost & q express so far no problem J&T express soso only and urban fox also is like within 2 days quite okay i am worried that tomorrow ninja van does not deliver my parcel

whatheheck

How much are they paid?
I'm really thinking how the deliveryman earn moolah.
They have to sign contracts to guarantee covid negative

There was an edmwer who did delivery doing an AMA some months back. I only remember being paid per parcel etc so it's great if they get multiple deliveries to the same house. Forgot where the thread was

andrew_g

24 may 21 order placed
25 may evening order picked up
26 may no action - empty
27 may Parcel is being processed at Ninja Van warehouse
27 may Parcel is being processed at Ninja Van warehouse - Ninja Van Sorting Facility
parcel take whole day to sort no action ..
28 may morning Parcel is on its way
28 may evening Parcel received

peqasus

I left my door open with grilled locked. NV leave package outside instead of slipping my package thru the gate. Kum gong max

Ctrl_Alt_Del

ninjavan messaged me said deliver few days later, however randomly delivered that night.

edit: happened last week

brianlee_sg

Ninjavan very bad.
I received a notification that the item will deliver on a certain day. At the end of that day the item was not delivered. No call no message, nothing. Then magically the delivery status is updated as delivered!

ZERO

Am i the only one extremly pissed off with ninjavan delivery services? Very very slow and lousy.

Companies engaging ninjavan, prepare to get your hard-earned reputation condemned.

I ordered so many items online. Only ninjavan cannot make it at all.

Even my overseas items have arrived one by one. Yet local items under ninjavan, all sleeping in ninja warehouse for weeks.

Hotline useless. Chatline useless.
I never use their service. So far surprise I have no problem with Singpost. On private courier, DHL seem the best among the rest so far I have experience.

andrew_g

wan goot service pay up la
when u shop on lazada or shopee, for some merchants (or may be all merchants?), you cannot choose - no alternative only NV (u want to self-collect or use singpost tracked package cost $$$ to deliver for that also cannot - no choice), take it or leave it. should petition laz & shopee to offer alternative like singpost tracked package (note expensive i think easily > $5), but for 1 thing i think postman can deliver to your post box.
save all the headaches waiting for courier. or normally for registered one, postman will leave collection slip under door if not in.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.