Ninjavan Delivery Sucks

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
my personal exp is bad. they just dump delivery at my door step and run off. : (

korea4ever

my personal exp is bad. they just dump delivery at my door step and run off. : (

one of the staff is quite okay in live chat her name is lylia she always help to slove my issue and right now she already assigned a driver for my parcel to be delivered later as well

Ironside

my parcel are at the ninja van - Ninja Van Sorting Facility until now no update yet from the website don't know if they got assigned to a driver or not or whatever **** my goodness

To be honest. Ninjas are fine with me. Over sixty deliveries, they never miss a target. Whereas, singpost also not bad but once send to the wrong street with the same unit number. Luckily the resident help them deliver to me.

kangzhengxing

ninja so far ok. i always select collection point delivery so that i can collect my parcels while doing my supermarket shopping

korea4ever

ninja so far ok. i always select collection point delivery so that i can collect my parcels while doing my supermarket shopping
well i am still waiting for my parcel to arrive and don't know if they are lying or not sia cause they suka suka change my timing to 12 to 3pm and someone from the relevant team will help me to monitor my parcel as well

saffronsatire

Simplypost seems more jialat than NV. Item at warehouse for two days and no updates. NV for my area has been quite efficient. Recently, had urban fox, cjsg, dpex all pretty efficient and they do press the doorbell.

yumsang

surprisingly so far the many delivery all on time
maybe I ask them to delivery to 7-11 instead

dricas_007

I got fed up with their collection point delivery.

Order a usb cable. Select a delivery point as my home is usually no one at home. Got a message stating shop closed, first attempt failed.

So as usual they will send email to inform reschedule. Because if u dun call in, they dun care one. So call in I request cso to deliver same point again.

Then failed again stating refuse entry by security personnel. So I went to collection point which is a mama shop. They told me they are open everyday, open from morning till night. Wtf

Call Cso again, they told me they are facing some technical difficulties which they cannot explain. Told me to select another collection point. Cos this guy claim each collection point everyday got limited slots and once slot is full the cannot send. I have never heard of this rules honestly.

So I pick another one. Tell them to check for slots. He said cannot check on the spot as it’s done by another department. Then I was damn hot already. He told me after I select wait for another 2 days. If never sent call again. I then requested to self pick up. He told me there wasn’t such a policy.

dricas_007

Then in the end I choose my office address, and wait for tomorrow delivery.

Tomorrow I will call again just to check.

This ninjavan actually sending to doorstep should be okay one. But u cannot missed the first attempt.

Otherwise parcel go back to warehouse and will discard there if u never call in to reschedule.

So this collection point thing is one of my worst experience. No wonder online so many people give only one ⭐️

yourxp

Singpost 2D Economy is the most reliable of all. I've mailed and received many orders and they arrive exactly within 2D max. In fact, I usually get them within 24H

Ninjavan's the worst worst worst by far. Input a commercial address and they always come after business hours. Told them 5 times to flag the postal code as commercial to avoid this and they did nothing. What's worst, they have the longest delivery window 3 days and can have parcels returning to their warehouse midway when it is already out for delivery. My delivery has already taken 4 days and counting... Sellers please avoid them if you wanna maintain a good store rating. They are out to kill businesses!!

i am writing to the CEO/COO with all my past emails if I don't get my delivery tmr.

freedom-strike

I set my delivery location at one of those Pick Lockers nearby.

When i opened the Lazada app, it mentions:

Unsuccessful Delivery Attempt
NinjaVanSG Attempt to deliver your parcel was not successful, due to Reason: Unexpected technical issue. Courier will re-attempt to delivery your parcel in the next few days.

What could be the so called technical issue?

saffronsatire

NinjaVanSG Attempt to deliver your parcel was not successful, due to Reason: Unexpected technical issue. Courier will re-attempt to delivery your parcel in the next few days.

Locker full maybe? I don't really have good experience with their self collection option.

treeskull

Don't put parcels inside locker during a big sale like 11.11 cos most of then will be full

Hiling care

Ninjavan is fugged up when it comes to delivering expensive stuff.

My Premium bandai metal build gundam boxes all got damage one.

knn they must have thrown the packages into the van or something.

ninelives

same. happened to me. i tell you why. they f**king lazy to use locker. more troublesome for them. drop on your doorstep easier mah. syck lah ninjavan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.