Went through the list and never heard/been into any one.... :sad:

images

harbinger255

Ikr.

like a this this this lo. You can refer to link xxx. It’s all inside
Oh yeah... just rbr another thing that makes wifey rage.... and prolly something that many here can relate to...

Cut, paste template replies with min effort without addressing the question.... Reply to queries from citizens is one thing.... send back to ministerial query is another.... That one minister ring the big boss, bang table all the way to the officer who jumped the gun to reply :ROFLMAO:

saycheese

Oh yeah... just rbr another thing that makes wifey rage.... and prolly something that many here can relate to...

Cut, paste template replies with min effort without addressing the question.... Reply to queries from citizens is one thing.... send back to ministerial query is another.... That one minister ring the big boss, bang table all the way to the officer who jumped the gun to reply :ROFLMAO:
how come reply to queries to citizens is one thing?
not minister serve the citizens meh? :s13:

harbinger255

how come reply to queries to citizens is one thing?
not minister serve the citizens meh? :s13:
Not everyone is born equal mah.... that's why must always comprain to MP.... :crazy:

Not that citizen don't escalate the matter up la... but ministar escalate higher... :s13:

Lss

Wow, you guys talk about e-mail drafting while I was addressing the questions posed by the potential investor.

I enjoy providing sufficient details that the person can get it and don't need to ask the next questions. Unfortunately, my CEO prefers to omit them in any kind of topics. It only take someone with super sharp mind to ask a lot of next questions. It happened to be that potential investor. Siao liao.

I try to keep it short if it is nothing to do with investment or fund raising at work. End of the day, I have to balance between two methods.

'you know' is one of few words I speak in person once a blue moon to engineers but never write in the email.
I think they dont want to show hand. Just give them as much as needed.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.