marrying a malaysian girl?

killing_my_dreams

Malaysian girls mostly can speak multiple dialects. If you can't speak dialects, then shld stay away from jhb. If not later they go quarrel with your parents you also dunno what the **** they talking.

Ronaldo88

Back+hand massage every nite, maintain home hygiene,do housework.want to suck but I refuse to

neutralph

Cons is CNY is leh chey. Need to chiong causeway and drive from kampung to kampung. Worst is must do super early morning.

limpehfuneral

tia gong from a few jhk that some msia girls got affair at work one... prolly those from KL or Johor be careful lor

Mr BBFA

Dated 2x and both nv offer to pay for date. Switch to Chinese and accent strong. trying to avoid msian but sinkies not keen to date moi

Dated one, offered to split everytime or pay for movie if i pay for meals etc leh :o

sfugel

For most EDMW here, you can marry a girl it's damn good liao........

hachi

marry one malaysian girl = marry the whole village.. there is a lot of expectation from her relatives in malaysia as their perception of sinkies is that they are rich... be prepared to pay pay pay...
Happened to my ict frd. Cny need to go there and pay and pay. Relative come your house stay for free and earn higher than my frd. Told them off air con in the day, then complaint to the in law. Then in law called his wife..

SageWolf

Used to really like this JB girl from work.

I was 24, she was 26.
I told her I was really like her. She told me she don't like 姐弟恋 plus she has a Malaysian bf working in Singapore.
She eventually told me if I joined the company half year earlier she might consider me as she was single then.

For the 2 years I worked in the company, where I was late for work or late in sending my report, she would mock me abit for being late. I would tease her by replying I know, I am already 6months late.

rathalos

Happened to my ict frd. Cny need to go there and pay and pay. Relative come your house stay for free and earn higher than my frd. Told them off air con in the day, then complaint to the in law. Then in law called his wife..
yeap.. if ur jhb wife has siblings, u r expected to give them a room to stay for free while they work in sg..

noobmaster89

TS, never heard of buy 1 get 5 free before?

If you got your own BTO or flat, good luck. Can look forward to moving back with your parents liao.

noobmaster89

yeap.. if ur jhb wife has siblings, u r expected to give them a room to stay for free while they work in sg..
haha legendary buy 1 get 5 free scenario. I know of cases that have to give up their OWN ENTIRE BTO and move back in with their own parents

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.