marrying a malaysian girl?

ThinkMe

i can only say i dated both 2x singaporean and 1x malaysian girl
and all 3 of them are very good gfs.....
maybe some bad experiences with gfs are due to expectations too high and cannot meet?
like for e.g they want the girl big neh, make up gao gao, have backside, good in studies, good in bed, good at housework, good in sewing and good at cleaning
like this a bit tough leh

That's why EDMW many BBFAs

lyzergnature

i can only say i dated both 2x singaporean and 1x malaysian girl
and all 3 of them are very good gfs.....
maybe some bad experiences with gfs are due to expectations too high and cannot meet?

like for e.g they want the girl big neh, make up gao gao, have backside, good in studies, good in bed, good at housework, good in sewing and good at cleaning

like this a bit tough leh
big neh have backside good in studies good in bed good temper already enuf

the rest is not required

coz i actually can do cleaning well

i take it as a workout

KPO_SAHM

will u marry a malaysian PR girl?

what are the pros and cons?

My MIL , parents and many of my relative (old folks ) do not like Malaysian dau in law. Reasons are:
1) u will have whole village of relative coming to ur house to stay very frequently
2) they r more materialistic than sinkie women as my cousins and bro in law kanna . After marrying them, they r money sucker. Basically they r smarter than the locals.
3) must go back to Malaysia frequently. If u have car even worst. Every school holidays ask u to drive in

Minority may not be like above . But I could say majority r. It doesn matter whether they educated in malaysia or overseas.....Its all depend on ur luck.

KPO_SAHM

One of my cousins dated on Malaysian gal. Gal said must open join account to start saving for their future and so on....cousin saved a lot . But they broke off and she took all money and ran off. After that he dated another Malaysian. Worst one now under divorce... Dating times wan this and tat , cousin ok cause nothing exp and he even helped to pay her private Uni fee in sink. Then they got married. Gal wedding wanted new Mercedes cause cousin drove Honda . She said her sis hubby had BMW during her wedding. She wanted to show off. Then cousin changed to Mercedes. Bought HDB said not good cause relative stayed condo so bought novena freehold unit so as son can study at AcS. Cousin earning 5 figures and all salary went to wife. And wife demand subcard for her son to spend. Wife is working at bank and salary very good but she keeps all her money and will not spend a cent on anyone. She demanded annual Europe trip with many high end branded bags and so on...Son must study in Eton school house at Thomson.....basically married live was misery. Now divorce, wan condo 100% to her despite of cousin is the one who pays and demanded 3.5k maintaince (excluding child expenses and education)

Nevereatrice

Hope the sex is worth
One of my cousins dated on Malaysian gal. Gal said must open join account to start saving for their future and so on....cousin saved a lot . But they broke off and she took all money and ran off. After that he dated another Malaysian. Worst one now under divorce... Dating times wan this and tat , cousin ok cause nothing exp and he even helped to pay her private Uni fee in sink. Then they got married. Gal wedding wanted new Mercedes cause cousin drove Honda . She said her sis hubby had BMW during her wedding. She wanted to show off. Then cousin changed to Mercedes. Bought HDB said not good cause relative stayed condo so bought novena freehold unit so as son can study at AcS. Cousin earning 5 figures and all salary went to wife. And wife demand subcard for her son to spend. Wife is working at bank and salary very good but she keeps all her money and will not spend a cent on anyone. She demanded annual Europe trip with many high end branded bags and so on...Son must study in Eton school house at Thomson.....basically married live was misery. Now divorce, wan condo 100% to her despite of cousin is the one who pays and demanded 3.5k maintaince (excluding child expenses and education)

Hope the sex is worth it

KPO_SAHM

Mean those studied in Malaysia is Low ses and no good?

Who told u that?? Everyone knows Malaysia is racist. Even u get good grade for National exams , u may not be ended in a good course in malaysia UNi. Seats r limited for Chinese. My auntie was lucky and she has a degree in accountancy from university of Malaya

MatrixFanatic

Who told u that?? Everyone knows Malaysia is racist. Even u get good grade for National exams , u may not be ended in a good course in malaysia UNi. Seats r limited for Chinese. My auntie was lucky and she has a degree in accountancy from university of Malaya

My friend got all As cannot go so have to study in Sinkieland’s local uni.

MatrixFanatic

Jiuhu bu is good for fun only. Don’t be a simp and just enjoy. She will, like all JHKs and JHBs, try to take everything and give nothing back, act poor thing, play politics, can take advantage will just take basically very little morals, Sinkies in comparison are very nice and well educated. They are hypocrites and have plenty of agenda. You should only consider if she is fromva high ses family.

KPO_SAHM

My friend got all As cannot go so have to study in Sinkieland’s local uni.

My friend cousin got top for Malaysia A level exam. And could not get into medical in malaysia. Ended getting a scholarship from our government. He is a famous private Dr here. And now a citizen. In fact many well known Dr in sink r from malaysia

Kaylin

will u marry a malaysian PR girl?

what are the pros and cons?
never in a million years, after knowing how political & scheming they are. if you want to be henpecked & manipulated go ahead. u want to marry malaysian, go malaysia find. dont find all these FTs here, you'll never be handle their street smart tactics.

MatrixFanatic

My friend cousin got top for Malaysia A level exam. And could not get into medical in malaysia. Ended getting a scholarship from our government. He is a famous private Dr here. And now a citizen. In fact many well known Dr in sink r from malaysia

That’s why Sinkieland will always be the best in regionz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.