[MEGATHREAD] Superstar Kurt Tay tested positive AGAIN for COVID-19. 12 OCT UPDATE. FANS CAN DONATE $$ ALSO.

Redberries

My Father Call Me On Phone📱Says My Son Having High Fever.Use ART Kit Results Come Out Positive.My Father ask me what 2 do?I call MOH immediately.MOH ask me immediately send my Son to Hospital 🏥 I Now Very Worried 😟4 My Son.I Pray 4 My Son 2 be OK.Please! Anything can happen to me but not🚫my Son.My Son is very important to me.On 12 October 2021 I don't know I m Tested Positive Covid-19 until 6.20pm my OM then call me says she just received email✉️📨from MOH I m Tested Positive Covid-19.So 12 October before I know,Morning I still accompany my Son.That's y I says I cannot quarantine at Home🏠🏡is dangerous.I Pray 4 My Son 2 be OK
Wahh lao... Very contagious. You interact 1 day with son only.. He caught liao

ValerieLah

Don't Curse My Son Or Else....

Or else what..gonna put me on the list?

Better focus ur time and attention on lesnar instead.. scarli he end up put on another list because u spread covid to him

New-Collectable-Death-Note-Notebook-School-Large-Anime-Theme-Writing-Journal.jpg

Kyo_kusanagi86

My Father Call Me On Phone📱Says My Son Having High Fever.Use ART Kit Results Come Out Positive.My Father ask me what 2 do?I call MOH immediately.MOH ask me immediately send my Son to Hospital 🏥 I Now Very Worried 😟4 My Son.I Pray 4 My Son 2 be OK.Please! Anything can happen to me but not🚫my Son.My Son is very important to me.On 12 October 2021 I don't know I m Tested Positive Covid-19 until 6.20pm my OM then call me says she just received email✉️📨from MOH I m Tested Positive Covid-19.So 12 October before I know,Morning I still accompany my Son.That's y I says I cannot quarantine at Home🏠🏡is dangerous.I Pray 4 My Son 2 be OK
Do take care Kurt, is there a Paynow number that we can transfer the cash?

Ryuichi

How 2 block pp

No Paynow.Only Normal i Banking POSB Savings 109-90468-6

Hi Kurt, as much as i dislike you for being rude to parents and not admitting your mistakes, i hope you and your family will get better soon, take care. Please also don't eat too much fastfood , you not getting any younger or fitter.

Ichika Matsumoto

Hi Kurt, as much as i dislike you for being rude to parents and not admitting your mistakes, i hope you and your family will get better soon, take care. Please also don't eat too much fastfood , you not getting any younger or fitter.

why you say he rude to parents???

i think he is the only child right? maybe they spoil him since young

Ryuichi

I m never rude to My Parents.He is typing Nonsense
Typing nonsense?

Why you don't dare reply @ManOfTheHour about being rude to your dad when your dad asked you not to go out during covid season? You create an instagram post kpkb about your father you think we don't know. I haven't even bring up the videos about how you talked to your parents.

Your stint during the Gay Men Spa days you want me to further elaborate here? lol

You this ******* lang only play victim card when **** hit the fence. I seen fathers willing to sacrify their time/money/hobby for the sake of their children , are you? Spending **** on belts, storage space etc, rather than saving for their educations etc

Reborn

Don't worry too much. Usually kids will recover well. What temperature your son?

fantasyland

His Vietnam wife still have not? Or cannot stand his siao langness and divorce alrdy?

smelly snail

kurt is a ******* lang. yesterday someone transferred him $50, he ordered a fcking huge KFC meal for dinner that looked like 2pax could eat it. and he ate it all in 1 sitting.
now kpkb no money to stay hotel already then start crowdfunding.
those who give him money please beware, most likely gonna spend on ridiculous amount of food or his WWE belts, rather than help his family or son in need.

Reborn

kurt is a ******* lang. yesterday someone transferred him $50, he ordered a fcking huge KFC meal for dinner that looked like 2pax could eat it. and he ate it all in 1 sitting.
now kpkb no money to stay hotel already then start crowdfunding.
those who give him money please beware, most likely gonna spend on ridiculous amount of food or his WWE belts, rather than help his family or son in need.
:eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.