[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

eclipsemints

Exactly why I been saying this already derailed from the original issue liao..

Surely I am not the only one here who don’t care about who cheated on who etc..
Even if really got cheat so what, its not even a crime and its their own personal problem..

I am only interested in those matter you mentioned..
Not say derailed lah. The sagat evolved... lol...

Don't have to be fixated on those initial allegations. She's clearly wrong in those instances.
Right now is focus on all the new dirt being dug up on Ryan lol.

N4E.SI

Fwah just finished watching... Slyvia literally offended all the pretty gals of NOC- Aurellia, Michelle. She try paint all these gals as slugs trying to seduce her hubby. I saw all their IG stories they damm dulan.... I think she made herself more enemies now

kl2015

Waiting for you to go rogue about S saga in jb :eek:

I wanted to, but maybe shouldn't seeing the change of flow..
because what I tell you just a small part
there is more she did (by law not a crime , but in terms of relationship is a crime)

so yeah I stand down now, because if I expose, later me in Malaysia also kana lawsuit

Chocoholicxx

He damn easy fall in love with other women and even want to go on trips with other women without his wife. Quite disgusting tbh.
Correct me if im wrong.. the taiwan trip is during the 3 years separation period right and it was done with her consent. If Slyvia is not to be faulted for finding other guys during the 3 years period i believe Ryan should not as well otherwise it is sort of a double standard.

yperic

Screenshot-20211025-230352-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211025-230355-Instagram.jpg

Screenshot-20211025-230359-Instagram.jpg

peaceheart

Fwah just finished watching... Slyvia literally offended all the pretty gals of NOC- Aurellia, Michelle. She try paint all these gals as slugs trying to seduce her hubby. I saw all their IG stories they damm dulan.... I think she made herself more enemies now

Good lah. Get more ppl involved, the more the merrier

xeonboy

Wasn't there a wave previously where lots of people came out and rave about how good watermelon is as a boss? There's even that meme of him wearing soldier uniform tanking fire arrows while the NOC staff slept peacefully in a bed?

Where are those folks now?

runforyourlife

Only Joanna is posting normally now.

rest all don’t dare post anything.

xiao.xin

sorry if I am harsh.
but I hate the thinking of traditionalists that=
send girls home means will end up piak piak at the girls house.

then guys who send girls home, especially the wife, wife say nothing wrong lah, friend only mah
not fair
LOL harsh ki lan. I dont even know why youve the mindset thinking whereby people think that sending girls home means piak.

If youre single do whatever you want. Wanna xian the girl, at jewel you stay changi also can drive to jurong west.

If i go on a date ill send the girl home.
If is along the way ill send anybody home.

But if my gf buey song, want me go home early dont want me waste petrol. I may not agree, but ill definitely not send anyone.

sugaricing83

Correct me if im wrong.. the taiwan trip is during the 3 years separation period right and it was done with her consent. If Slyvia is not to be faulted for finding other guys during the 3 years period i believe Ryan should not as well otherwise it is sort of a double standard.
Not sure of the details but she was faulted for sucking d1ck lor.

saycheese

so Talent A is also a double headed agent playing both side
but for some reason choose to show hand by standing on R's side
And expose Barter trade as Sex for Sponsorship with her as the "victim"

only for now to be outed that she's having fun with the ONS and encourage S to find her more guys to have sex with?

if this is true.. :s13:
just when I thought influencers can't be any more dumb, this talent A really take them to a new low :s13:

xiao.xin

I wanted to, but maybe shouldn't seeing the change of flow..
because what I tell you just a small part
there is more she did (by law not a crime , but in terms of relationship is a crime)

so yeah I stand down now, because if I expose, later me in Malaysia also kana lawsuit
Lolz talk nia, you at msia scare simi, hwz release your IP?

ohmygod!!!

For Michelle, it’s either she lied or Ryan lied.

for Aurellia , Ryan commented he is sad that they are are more apart after she have a bf and Sylvia is pissed off which she should.

mans I wonder why Ryan said they are more apart now, is it because aurellia don’t need Ryan to send her home now? So she know bf should send gf home la?

soulblader_89

Sylvia just jitao shame them, nvr even avoid mention their name
she really have a lot of enemies now even she win the lawsuit

good luck to her

SatkiSasuke

Let me correct you. U r wrong , some men like to f where they work. It gives them a sense of power, achievement . I come across 3 brillant men who were like that. It’s not the money, some men needs emotion to stand and to f too. You 小鲜肉
isit, haven gone thru life to know enough 😅
Junior member not allowed to give opinion for sagat. Please login your main.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.