your friend is god dam wronngHe is 29 and getting 8k+
Claim his salary is around average sinkie salary.
yes he is.He is 29 and getting 8k+

tia gong sell ppty betterMy friend who work in big tech as software engineer regretted studying computer science, he not even at 200k at 26.
I told him go study business better
yeah.. if can made it sell 1 million hdb.. kns...tia gong sell ppty better
yes he is.
never read the news, 28 year old already earning 200kpa.
what he doing sia![]()
He is 29 and getting 8k+
your friend is god dam wronng
iit's actualy way below average sinkie salary, i iworked in tech so I know best
other people from other industrieis are earninng way higher
	i got receive the voucher lol![]()
In Singapore, more than half of all citizens are in the lower income group. (1.4 million is more than half the number of registered voters)
The official median salary is for all full-time salaried employees. It includes Sinkies, PR, FT. It excludes the unemployed, both long-term and short-term, and the gig workers like grabfood riders.
It also excludes those with unearned income, such as rentals, interest, or stock dividends
If you are referring to the voucher that 1.4m Sinkies received, it means that you lived in a hdb flat and are considered lower incomei got receive the voucher lol
yes i am low income and and not ashamed to admit iitIf you are referring to the voucher that 1.4m Sinkies received, it means that you lived in a hdb flat and are considered lower income
You wouldn't qualify for the voucher if you earn $8k/mthyes i am low income and and not ashamed to admit iit
i work in tech industry as a software engineer
so $8k is below sinkie salary
i do and i didYou wouldn't qualify for the voucher if you earn $8k/mth
Where is the income group table?![]()
In Singapore, more than half of all citizens are in the lower income group. (1.4 million is more than half the number of registered voters)
The official median salary is for all full-time salaried employees. It includes Sinkies, PR, FT. It excludes the unemployed, both long-term and short-term, and the gig workers like grabfood riders.
It also excludes those with unearned income, such as rentals, interest, or stock dividends