atamavision
Tommy Goh?
Tommy Goh?
True.Jhk are the richest earning 3.1:1
Tommy Goh?
Everytime I go Dempsey Chang BBQ, after makan will drive pass his house admire
Now even food panda, taxi and hawker also can 10k. What do u thinkWho ish the richest Sinkie chiu know and how rich ish he/her
Huat are their spending habits like![]()
Moi HVAC family business making way more than that, just discovered recentlyNow even food panda, taxi and hawker also can 10k. What do u think
Malaysia ah. U try survive one month without getting robbed and kidnapped staying in landed now.True.
My BIL come here work as kitchen 2nd cook ...
also can buy Semi-D in Bukit Indah and drive a honda in JB but drive a sg motorbike in singapore
My aircon repairman.. last time chat.. he also living in JB .. staying in landed and driving car there as well.
But my colleague more atas... coz PMET..Got landed in KL and car there as well. Somemore that time we were just fresh grad a few years into work. I think now she should be multiple property owners there ...
Then heard of Malaysian doctor..worked like 15yrs here.. then go back to his hometown of backward state to retire and work as doctor
Malaysia ah. U try survive one month without getting robbed and kidnapped staying in landed now.
wa.. then u must be quite rich also ... ur father time already working with elitesMy dad work under Ong Beng Seng and I met him once when I was 5 or 6.
During medic course, i rub shoulder with many elitist pricks and one of them is the son of Singapore's 40 richest or something.
When I work in Shangri-La, one time Robert Kuok great great niece work for free under me to gain exposure.
wa.. then u must be quite rich also ... ur father time already working with elites