[Advice] Should I Cheat On My Wife?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

brazenpoli

What kind of wife you marry? :s13:
Sounds like an obstinate woman who thinks that men is all to blame for everything and doesn't reflect on her own behaviour.
Never open your eyes before marriage? :s13:

tiredman

eating outside is not cheat as long as ur heart with home

u see her as mother for ur kids wife for u take care of family

now u need to take care ur brother as long as never bring home

u continue give her allowance take care of family never bring trouble to family can liao

that's what many players' mindset

my friend says de :)

sfugel

We merry for 3 years liao, no more piak piak since we had our first son.

Ask wife for sexy time, she say tired, busy, no time. Very stressed at work.

Suggest marriage counselling, she says I am the problem.

Want to divorce but scared pawned by WC.

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.
Don't cheat. Talk to wife first. Explain your horny needs. Take it from there. After that if she still resist, then go 'eat outside'. Then seriously consider getting a trial separation. If doesn't improve, means she might be 'eating outside' too. But whatever it is, think a hundred times or even a thousand , about your son.

エステ好きな野郎

dun cheat with another woman lah, not worth it.

want to get a release just go pay for it, be safe use condom no raw piak or if you really scared no piak at all.

junjie433

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.

Maybe chiu already wear green hat liao...

blahblahsheep

pcc and let her know u pcc. she ask why, u say still must ask why meh?
u find ***** or eat outside, she use it against u....

lovemyself123

r u rlly certain no more love n connection?

it could be ur wife rlly tired after taking care of ur son plus work.

try being more hands on and help her with yr son more?

afterall, having a child, priorities will change. child still young, needs alot of attn at this age.

need to have another gd talk with ur wife, for the sake of ur child too
Every human like sex how can say take care of son tired

These are common excuses when not interested in the other party anymore

iceblendedchoc

wife is the right hand or left hand?

MoeLanYong

your wife not having sex with you also?
:frown:

Me? I am fine in this dept. Thats not to say everyday is lovey dovey. Marriage is seldom straight forward. I joined to learn what others are doing and how they handle each issue. We can all learn from one another

syb1989

Personal opinion as a divorced and remarried.

You should communicate (in a nice way) to your wife, stating your needs and of course understand what are hers as well. Understand what are her stresses at work, is it temporary? Or is it prolonged due to toxic environment.

For you, are putting sufficient to care for the kid, all issit throwing money only?

Kid might be a factor to consider, but once the kid grows up, you all will still divorce.

If you are struggling to make ends meet, then divorce can be costly. Emotionally it is tiring as well. Not to scare you but, to let you be informed.

Regarding cheating or not, it will just be grounds for divorce. ( Contrary to what people always say, the "vicitm" can lobby for more assets.)

Division of matrimonial assests depends on individual contributions monetary and intangible ones too.

Sabrixx

this is your problem lh. never put in own effort, u want to say other ppl fault. go look yourself in the mirror and see how u can change urself better. bring her out for candlelight dinners, movies, holidays to relive the past. get her reattracted to u again. be a gentlemen, woman married liao doesnt mean they dun need the above.

MoeLanYong

If stay merry is for my son leh

Thats usually the case. A good proportion of men in that chat group are just hanging on for their kids. The repercussion to young children can be dire. A few waited till their kids are teenagers before executing their divorce.

Sabrixx

this is your problem lh. never put in own effort, u want to say other ppl fault. go look yourself in the mirror and see how u can change urself better. bring her out for candlelight dinners, movies, holidays to relive the past. get her reattracted to u again. be a gentlemen, woman married liao doesnt mean they dun need the above. ppl havent hiam u, u in turn hiam others. there is always a reason why things happen. do some soul search, dun choose an easy way out and u get into real problems…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.