[Advice] Should I Cheat On My Wife?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

croc1977

We merry for 3 years liao, no more piak piak since we had our first son.

Ask wife for sexy time, she say tired, busy, no time. Very stressed at work.

Suggest marriage counselling, she says I am the problem.

Want to divorce but scared pawned by WC.

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.
can always masturbate
:frown:
when his wife found out....

this will happen next
giphy-downsized-large.gif

Berler77

If after talking to the Wife abt the issue n she still doesn’t play her part ir in in reffort, then I guess no one will blame u if u go for paid sex.

lampano

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.
what u waitng for?

tip : nvr date those sad broken single.. date another similar, married wife best.

networked

if ur asking here, means ur too chicken to do anything. end of story.

tiredman

Those play pokemon go also carry many phones so can ts use this reason too?
my friend says no

women are over suspicious animals dun let them access our phones too easily cos nowadays got too many korean wannabe shows teach them all the tricks :(

jack-320

TS must be those kind who meet a girl, very fast get attached, ballot for BTO or buy resale flat within months, plan wedding, buy wedding ring, get married, all within 1 year….because no longer young, desperate, if delay means will be BBFA…

Or shotgun, only way is chiong marriage…

Then now thinking of divorce but scared WC…

tiredman

TS must be those kind who meet a girl, very fast get attached, ballot for BTO or buy resale flat within months, plan wedding, buy wedding ring, get married, all within 1 year….

Or shotgun, only way is chiong marriage…
sometimes when a person ask another person question is not looking for answer

they already have answer in the mind but just want to feel justify the choice they already "had in mind " :)

kyokoto

Tolong helper also another issue one..
Bo leh.... my wife and I used to quarrel on and off coz of housework... with a maid now, really good. Can go out pak tor etc.... Happy wife, happy life. Trust me on this, happy wife, you will have a lot more sexy time.

ZhouXingXing

TS, just because she refused sex with you and you wan divorce or cheat outside? do u rmb the vows you made on the day both signed the paper ?

Talk to her and try to think frm her perspective to work out a solution.. refused sex is not a valid reasons leh

dannyc8

She already eating outside, that's why never come home eat :oops:

fired0ll

Bo leh.... my wife and I used to quarrel on and off coz of housework... with a maid now, really good. Can go out pak tor etc.... Happy wife, happy life. Trust me on this, happy wife, you will have a lot more sexy time.
Yeah that's if you heng heng managed to get a useful helper lo haha if not jialat

MoeLanYong

No lei..you are soooo wrong..maybe for the first 3months la when confinement and the breastfeeding really take a toll on women lo.

I wrote "in general".

Else that group i mentioned won't have 300 members in sexless marriages.

There are of course exceptions to the norm.

Provide your stats to back your view.

sgman88

For the sax, there's b4 n after. Cheating mean u r still married, finding love mean u no longer married. This is the game rules 👍. Break the rules, there will be victim although still doing the same thing, sax. No matter what, if u r a man, get ready to get pawn.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.