[Advice] Should I Cheat On My Wife?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

MoeLanYong

this is your problem lh. never put in own effort, u want to say other ppl fault. go look yourself in the mirror and see how u can change urself better. bring her out for candlelight dinners, movies, holidays to relive the past. get her reattracted to u again. be a gentlemen, woman married liao doesnt mean they dun need the above.

Theoretically this is right. This is why you need to join a chat group to see it in real life.

Many scenarios. Some quarrelled till they sick of each other. How to do it

Women in general, after birthing a child loses interest in secks. This is the sad reality

kingsfall

Theoretically this is right. This is why you need to join a chat group to see it in real life.

Women in general, after birthing a child loses interest in secks. This is the sad reality
Quite sad man. But guys will always need sex. Maybe the guy never go down on the wife then no mood

jack-320

TS must be talking rubbish…

here BBFAs and FAs cannot get girlfriend and get attached and hence cannot get married, because get hiewed for being fat, not successful, beh kan…so destiny is to die in flat alone…

KnyghtRyder

Another strategy is pay someone to seduce your wife.. once successful you hold the trump card. Options start to open up.

We merry for 3 years liao, no more piak piak since we had our first son.

Ask wife for sexy time, she say tired, busy, no time. Very stressed at work.

Suggest marriage counselling, she says I am the problem.

Want to divorce but scared pawned by WC.

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.
Spotted a simp!

fired0ll

TS,do you help your wife in handling the chores/kid or not first? Or leave everything to her ?

jack-320

this is your problem lh. never put in own effort, u want to say other ppl fault. go look yourself in the mirror and see how u can change urself better. bring her out for candlelight dinners, movies, holidays to relive the past. get her reattracted to u again. be a gentlemen, woman married liao doesnt mean they dun need the above.

For many people, get married = mission accomplished, can finally rest on their laurels and life is on pilot mode…getting it is harder than maintaining it

True, getting attached is tough. Need to get her attention, need to text well, need to act confident to her, need to be fit have 6 abs, need to
Be outgoing, need to be interesting to her, need to show off to her how good you are, how not to be awkward with her, make sure don’t get rejected by her, and when attached, ensure don’t break up…failing any one of these, destiny is to die alone in flat like recent news…neighbor complain smell and call police to clean up…

meanwhile many BBFAs and FAs get rejected by girls because girls see them as losers, beh kan, cannot talk well, not Andy lau, not successful…

kyokoto

The thing is this, you are not satisfied... but what makes you think she's not satisfied too, maybe not by you? 🤔

Cokacola

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.

sounds like a classic cuckold scenario to me.

try getting a PI to catch her red handed, divorce process will be smoother after that.

Jazzwraper

for all u kw, she might b piak-ing outside other ppl aldy anyway .........

kyokoto

TS,do you help your wife in handling the chores/kid or not first? Or leave everything to her ?
This can be resolved easily... hire a maid. If a few hundred - $1k can resolve all these quarrels with wife, I say very worth it!

Jazzwraper

just do it my friend says

many cheongsters mindset after marry is can eat out but dun bring back can liao :)

if not u think those FLs outside really depend on single bbfas meh? sure got married guys goes for fast food de :)
tats rite .... FL's customer r mostly married man la ... haha

tank_t

ts remember to have more then 2 phones

and dun keep ur phones at ur car or at places easily access by people

get another prepaid card always change the number

if want to put name in contact always put boss or colleague

make more friends with same interest cover ur ass

best is to do it noon time when having more then 2 hr break lunch just in time

dun do it at night if not long liao will get suspicious

always buy gift for her after every deed to make urself feel better and love the home

at times ask her go out with her friends or overseas to relax have her own time make her feel occupied so that she will think less and u get extra time for "eca"

my friend says de dunno works or not :(
Those play pokemon go also carry many phones so can ts use this reason too?

fired0ll

No lei..you are soooo wrong..maybe for the first 3months la when confinement and the breastfeeding really take a toll on women lo.

tank_t

I am in a chat group with 300 other married Sg men / women facing the same issue. You are not alone.

Don't seek advice on edmw. Mostly youngsters who are not married but want to jjww.

Pm me if you keen to join the group. Cheers
Dont add troll in wait mock the 300 spartans.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.