Find myself surfing EDMW less becoz I am sick of many of you...

neutralph

Up till I have not block anyone here, can't say for others like TS who take things at face value.

tokcokking

Last time most of us are humble folks, used to laugh at Wondergirl, ASP Gardenia Mianbao, "20k Jin satki men's"...because we find all these posteuring silly...

Now leh...don't know is it because many here grow up...find success le...or we draw in the wrong crowd...these days haolianing and looking down on the poor is the norm liao...

Now that I am "left behind", whenever share a bit of my struggles and anger...ppl tend to gloat and mock...Likewise I find I cannot relate to many here who command high salary...and are happy to contribute another 2% to GST...

Simply put, EDMW is like a reflection of Singapore, you can only have fun if you are rich...:vijayadmin:

Edit:

Thanks for all the comments, majority are positive and well-meaning...it is not like I cannot appreciate the good things here...hope to see more good vibes and helpful spirit...appreciated 👍
Are you vaccinated and boosted? That's all want to know.

charliebrown

ts becareful. forum today is no ronger e same in e early 90.
nao a bit of things will go order kopi liao...

MyWill

Last time most of us are humble folks, used to laugh at Wondergirl, ASP Gardenia Mianbao, "20k Jin satki men's"...because we find all these posteuring silly...

Now leh...don't know is it because many here grow up...find success le...or we draw in the wrong crowd...these days haolianing and looking down on the poor is the norm liao...

Now that I am "left behind", whenever share a bit of my struggles and anger...ppl tend to gloat and mock...Likewise I find I cannot relate to many here who command high salary...and are happy to contribute another 2% to GST...

Simply put, EDMW is like a reflection of Singapore, you can only have fun if you are rich...:vijayadmin:

Edit:

Thanks for all the comments, majority are positive and well-meaning...it is not like I cannot appreciate the good things here...hope to see more good vibes and helpful spirit...appreciated 👍
WOT. But basically ownself laugh others is ok. But butthurt when others laugh back at TS.

Roundtreex

Those Edmw poor but look down on those Bangolaa etc all I can say is karma is real....not just karma sutra...

Ownself kpkb when cannot go holiday etc can only jiak caipng with 2 Vege 1 chicken but when bangola eat rice with curry only and stay in dorm say they're here to work not to holiday etc etc..... low pay and a lot of OT, just give excuse oh nvm they go home can build a castle. Seriously,think castle in bangoladesh worth only 10k meh.

Then play righteous and claim ownself victimized by elite ..... Just face the truth if you're bbfa caipng kia and you can't even emphatize with bangola , please stop shedding crocodile tears
Exactly on this…..

XuishX

Edit:

I am in this forum since almost 15 years back

I know that people who look down on people in this forum are the people who are not doing well and the honestly good people here are the one doing super well.

so please do not be bothered about being looked down in this forum by this Low esteemed people because if you do , you are in their trap Liao.

TS take care of yourself and your mental health as well . :)

Roundtreex

I am in this forum since almost 15 years back

I know that people who look down on people in this forum are the people who are not doing well and the honestly good people here are the one doing super well.

so please do not be bothered about being looked down in this forum by this Low esteemed people because if you do , you are in their trap Liao.

TS take care of yourself and your mental health as well . :)
TS is not a well known saint either. Look at his post, all the look down and rubbish..
Karma is a bit.ch

batuchka

I dun usually give dispute resolution advice on the internet but am offering moi services as neutral party? Trial by non-lethal combat @ tiong bahru plaza is recommended wif those who offend you so greatly no amt of posts can resolve ^^

ahsiahkiahz

No one should go into a public forum with a serious thought of getting anything useful.
guu zahh gotch larr loooonnggg looonnnggg thyme ish start da tw, bkk, regionalz trip rike early early trip advisory before da tong kiim airbnb trip advisor timeout websais cum out.………….. da info here last thyme gotch useful huanz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.