Find myself surfing EDMW less becoz I am sick of many of you...

clon33

Last time most of us are humble folks, used to laugh at Wondergirl, ASP Gardenia Mianbao, "20k Jin satki men's"...because we find all these posteuring silly...

Now leh...don't know is it because many here grow up...find success le...or we draw in the wrong crowd...these days haolianing and looking down on the poor is the norm liao...

Now that I am "left behind", whenever share a bit of my struggles and anger...ppl tend to gloat and mock...Likewise I find I cannot relate to many here who command high salary...and are happy to contribute another 2% to GST...

Simply put, EDMW is like a reflection of Singapore, you can only have fun if you are rich...:vijayadmin:

You must learn from Stephen Chow korkor.

Become thick skin, and shoot them back. Can watch the movie Hail The Judge (1994), see how he train to transform.

lovemyself123

Haha, but mine is true de leh u saw my website and linkedin. But then still cannot get ideal job how?
I briefly see.. if everything is true then it is impressive

You are still young the world is your oyster
I am maybe a decade ahead of u and what I learned is there is no one person in this world that everyone looks up to

Even Cristiano Ronaldo have millions of haters

You just have to keep working when nobody is looking and opportunities will come eventually

The fact u have a website to out yourself out there is already very commendable

m/mink

You're mixing up virtual and reality.

One thing in common with real life, you don't have to be friends with everyone. Chronic ****s over here can be chucked into ignore list if you don't want to see their discharge, no loss.

1982-1994

Last time most of us are humble folks, used to laugh at Wondergirl, ASP Gardenia Mianbao, "20k Jin satki men's"...because we find all these posteuring silly...

Now leh...don't know is it because many here grow up...find success le...or we draw in the wrong crowd...these days haolianing and looking down on the poor is the norm liao...

Now that I am "left behind", whenever share a bit of my struggles and anger...ppl tend to gloat and mock...Likewise I find I cannot relate to many here who command high salary...and are happy to contribute another 2% to GST...

Simply put, EDMW is like a reflection of Singapore, you can only have fun if you are rich...:vijayadmin:
no leh the poor me is still the old humble me,
I don't look down on the poor
I don't mock at others
though sometimes I troll

amransan

i feel u bro i know how it feel when people around are mean.

but if u look at the brighter side in HWZ those who u think are asshole just block them and u can never see their coments that is what i did bro.

and here in HWZ i also found nice poeple too which i can learn and share what we know.

just mix around with the nice people here u be fine bro

opteron

TS why chiu so glass-hearted like the CCP? It is insecure that why's it's always engaging in wolf warrior mentality. You just have to find chiu own innate potential and unleash it like tony robbins.

One pro tip, divide by 5-10 any numbers u find here. All dua kang one lol. :LOL:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.