Kumar22

Wow damn nice lei, but the rims like not suited to it..what till you see their snake looking car
Wow damn nice lei, but the rims like not suited to it..
	Japan I dunno, but Singapore not suited. Within 1 day bumpers all will tio crack when parking or maybe even the high humps
SG got this car hor.Japan I dunno, but Singapore not suited. Within 1 day bumpers all will tio crack when parking or maybe even the high humps
wow this one jin nice leh.... lol sg have bo?what till you see their snake looking car
lol one of my previous car not so colorful but equally eye catching..... many times ppl say they saw me but i didn't see themDrive this type of unique car Jin dangerous.
Go geylang park or massage palor jitao kena snap and pass around thru texting….
U r monitored 24/7
very eye catching.... my boy first day of school notice it and ask me liaoI'm not a fan of bright color, but I like how this tone of yellow, somehow goes well with the car design, giving it a youthful hippie look
nearly 200k
I'm talking about the mod, the car itself in original condition damn swee, except for rims which is too gaudy for a white car or even for the model me thinks.SG got this car hor.
but not mod until like that lah.
this over the mx5 for me
got. i saw before.wow this one jin nice leh.... lol sg have bo?