gpgt - what car is this?

Kumar22

what till you see their snake looking car
Mitsuoka_Orochi_Nude_Top_Roadstar.JPG
Wow damn nice lei, but the rims like not suited to it..

daryl76

Drive this type of unique car Jin dangerous.
Go geylang park or massage palor jitao kena snap and pass around thru texting….
U r monitored 24/7
lol one of my previous car not so colorful but equally eye catching..... many times ppl say they saw me but i didn't see them

daryl76

I'm not a fan of bright color, but I like how this tone of yellow, somehow goes well with the car design, giving it a youthful hippie look
very eye catching.... my boy first day of school notice it and ask me liao

Kumar22

SG got this car hor.
but not mod until like that lah.
I'm talking about the mod, the car itself in original condition damn swee, except for rims which is too gaudy for a white car or even for the model me thinks.

Libbis

Old car liao. Mitsuko u see on Sg is at 10-20yrs. Ppl buy for unique, maintn aside. Though most use Nissan engine

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.