[Serious] Is it normal that I get a erection when my niece sit on my lap?

SageWolf

You all sibei sick leh.

Coz my brother driving to relative house, few family members squeeze into the car. So niece sit on my lap la.

Mr BBFA

18298593_105.gif

jumping_pea

You all sibei sick leh.

Coz my brother driving to relative house, few family members squeeze into the car. So niece sit on my lap la.
btw siao eh.. one car can 5 ppl. if need sit lap means >5 ppl means u break covid rule??

Albedo

dinobu sit also will arouse
its normal

That is different.
Dinobu sit will lead to pelvic bone fracture, which then the blood will flow into KKJ causing a super hard on. This is super painful.

SGMale

If above 14 still sits on your laps then carry on, because biantai genes runs in the family.

jack-320

Ts creating JAV script

In before…Not normal

if your niece is…

bobo07

Ts can imagine her reaction if your niece also in this epic thread reading what chiu gg to do to her

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.