GVGT - 館長: 你不用死个100万人你能上岸?我不信啦!。。你认为这样子划得来,试试看没关系

bongnino

Don’t know you stupid or what

if pro China gov take over why would they need to take over by force? It’s de facto theirs already .
errrrr de facto theirs? how to de facto when ccp has no say over anything at all in taiwan and taiwan still allows for free elections and keep changing govs..... lollll.

what cpp wants is officially theirs and can have total CONTROL over the territory like HKG... you totally dunno anything gosh......

you dk anything abt geopolitics then suggest you better keep quiet.... and not make a joke of yourself LOL.

chanmalichanheyhey

errrrr de facto theirs? how to de facto when ccp has no say over anything at all in taiwan and taiwan still allows for free elections and keep changing govs..... lollll.

what cpp wants is officially theirs and can have total CONTROL over the territory like HKG... you totally dunno anything gosh......

you dk anything abt geopolitics then suggest you better keep quiet.... and not make a joke of yourself LOL.
You really think war this day and age is fought over violence? If the government swing towards ccp the media and propaganda alone will slowly swing towards acceptance of ccp

no need to even send in troops

talk as if you very smart but you are the frog in well

bongnino

You really think war this day and age is fought over violence? If the government swing towards ccp the media and propaganda alone will slowly swing towards acceptance of ccp

no need to even send in troops

talk as if you very smart but you are the frog in well
lollllll errrr okays so you are saying if gov is pro china then slowly slowly just let china swallow the whole of taiwan willingly without needing to fight.... LOLLLLL.

you joke joke hahhahahahhaha taiwan is a free democratic country their people will NEVER allow that to happen..... you obvs dk any shiat.... LOL.

wayyyyyy before tt can happen the gov parliament president office all already stomped by protesters lohhh.....

you sibei joke siol knn know no shiat but still wanna talk like know a lot.......lolll.

the only possible scenario is the one i painted ... pro china gov will befriend china and brainwash etc yes..... so resistence and wary against china will slowly wane down and reduce to little or zero....

tts when ccp will "invade"..... walk in, kill off the remaining weak still resisting ones.... majority will not resist... will not bother since gov alrdy cultivated a population and stance that is pro china....

get what i mean now? you are totally schooled.

tankgunner

Mentor
this guy will be 2nd on Xi's hit list after English Cai if the invasion of TW happen.

tomasulu

People need to understand that modern warfare with precision ammunition hovering drones sensors and kill chain mean that infantries and defensive positions can be wiped out remotely. Even a relatively Low tech war like the one between Azerbaijan and Armenia you can see YouTube clips of tanks artilleries and platoons that got destroyed by drones. And if there’s something the Chinese does well it’s in the satellite sensors drones and cheap guided ammunition. Believe me if China were to invade, Taiwan doesn’t stand a chance. And causalities will be relatively low for the Chinese.

䏣炆玧示老太

Actually CCP doesn’t mind dying 100M people,but Taiwan is of minimal value to them as time passed

MageRav3

No. US love us more

And we are a legit country and you are not

tongue-out.gif

Did the wuhan virus affect your brain or made it worse?
Kena wuhan liao but lick CCP even more. Maybe a 2nd round or death of family will wake you up

chongquan82

Wah... Why ish this thread turning into another Ukraine thread

Russia will not invade , Russian invade

Allies army will come, army didn't come

West will sanction Russian 9696, West still preparing sanctions

🤪🤪🤪

chanmalichanheyhey

lollllll errrr okays so you are saying if gov is pro china then slowly slowly just let china swallow the whole of taiwan willingly without needing to fight.... LOLLLLL.

you joke joke hahhahahahhaha taiwan is a free democratic country their people will NEVER allow that to happen..... you obvs dk any shiat.... LOL.

wayyyyyy before tt can happen the gov parliament president office all already stomped by protesters lohhh.....

you sibei joke siol knn know no shiat but still wanna talk like know a lot.......lolll.

the only possible scenario is the one i painted ... pro china gov will befriend china and brainwash etc yes..... so resistence and wary against china will slowly wane down and reduce to little or zero....

tts when ccp will "invade"..... walk in, kill off the remaining weak still resisting ones.... majority will not resist... will not bother since gov alrdy cultivated a population and stance that is pro china....

get what i mean now? you are totally schooled.
No I refuse to read your message

talk like some kid or ho jinx with the … and hee haw

hatredhollow

He probably get heart attack when ccp start to shell taiwan loool since he ardy kana heart attack before due to roid

bongnino

No I refuse to read your message

talk like some kid or ho jinx with the … and hee haw
lol defeated alrdy speechless then say "oh no i dun want to read your message" LOL.

wah thanks leh say I ho ching hahhaah you know ho ching she is super duper top calibre and high level one year earn 30m kind of person right?

anyway..... just my two cents, read up more before commenting, will benefit you for life. trust me.

kthxbai hee haw won't be engaging you from now on.

SmokeBomb

You got see his muscle or MMA track record or not?
U go 1v1 with him in a fist fight, not sure if u can emerge alive.
Well... of course as a gym trainer, MMA fighter or whatever fighter, of course he will be the king lah....
But as a commentator of issues, its easy to just kpkb virtually, like any one of us here lor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.