BlackWing1977
Cai Png most easy to feel full lor...That's why I only eat cai png![]()
Ya. I no rice cannot one.Cai Png most easy to feel full lor...
I like to buy from Chinatown MRT area those cold dishes with mantou.. about $6 but jiak until very full... 2 vege 1 meat the whole styrofoam box full... then buy the big mantou for $1 nia.i notice many tiong sellers the carbs portion they give is generous
sinkies and jhks on the other hand sibeh sibeh kiam
the rice portion is very small?Moi today jiak chicken noodle at hawker
Lowest available price is 3.50
Not even half full![]()
paisei is noodle, wrote wrongthe rice portion is very small?
Dietitian said moderate red meat, peas, fatty fish n no asparagus/cauliflower.so in conclusion, ppl with gout cannot do LCHF lor?
Yeah eat outside actually spend a lot of money one.. food is one.. and drinks.. that is why I am stucked with cai png when working at office.. tabao already go back office make coffee at pantry and then makan.paisei is noodle, wrote wrong
But eat also not even half full. Now dunno if need go back 100% work from office, how much i need to spend on food again![]()
burgerdale![]()
Sometimes I eat Indomie Soto Ayam instant noodles.. but now out of the potatoe thingy.. need to order.. it is serve in place of burgerdale...Usually I will add a dash of kecap manis also..
After I google then realize is supposed to be begedil... lol...burgerdaleheng u no say burgundy.
Wah see this moi hungry Liao lol![]()
Sometimes I eat Indomie Soto Ayam instant noodles.. but now out of the potatoe thingy.. need to order.. it is serve in place of burgerdale...Usually I will add a dash of kecap manis also..
i also like.. in fact yesterday just ate.. beef + 2 veg $5 葱油饼 $1 sibeh fullI like to buy from Chinatown MRT area those cold dishes with mantou.. about $6 but jiak until very full... 2 vege 1 meat the whole styrofoam box full... then buy the big mantou for $1 nia.
I feel you... I kena before from some WTM seller.. very haolian say cannot add noodles..The worse of the worse recently I realize is this two, what 阿嬷and Another 阿公 something something 麵. Wah Lau eh, the portion small like f*** and still sell so expensive somemore. Even last time the Kok kee wanton mee also bigger portion then them.
Totally is scam noodles. And the worse thing? Not nice at all. I see those ppl go tiktok review eat say until how Song, ccb totally 难吃到I suffer from Emotional Damage. I rather eat a spoonful of Uncle Roger MSG.
this is processed food gao gao... hope u r not eating this on a very regular basis.. go easy hor![]()