nowadays when u jiak outside noodles dishes can u full

Baboonator

I feel you... I kena before from some WTM seller.. very haolian say cannot add noodles..
The two I mention not sell WTM, they sell BCM. I just using Kok kee as comparison in noodle size, because for the longest time Kok kee to me set the standard for underweight portion of noodles🤣they were nice thou.

keyword “were”

BlackWing1977

this is processed food gao gao... hope u r not eating this on a very regular basis.. go easy hor
No choice lar.. not easy to always cook 2 meals for myself... everyday eat rice I sure sianz very fast..

Today I cook one pot of tomatoes with spare ribs soup... really eat whole day lor.. but I eat 2 meals only.

-Hera-

The worse of the worse recently I realize is this two, what 阿嬷and Another 阿公 something something 麵. Wah Lau eh, the portion small like f*** and still sell so expensive somemore. Even last time the Kok kee wanton mee also bigger portion then them.

Totally is scam noodles. And the worse thing? Not nice at all. I see those ppl go tiktok review eat say until how Song, ccb totally 难吃到I suffer from Emotional Damage. I rather eat a spoonful of Uncle Roger MSG.
I think it's called 阿嬷吃面. So much hype but end up really damn disappointed. Small portion, lousy taste. Tried once and I thought maybe I'll go again and try it when it's not so crowded, end up second time also fail.

Knn.. lousy and small portion somemore so expensive.. will never patronize again. Really rubbish. Dunno whats the hype about

Baboonator

I think it's called 阿嬷吃面. So much hype but end up really damn disappointed. Small portion, lousy taste. Tried once and I thought maybe I'll go again and try it when it's not so crowded, end up second time also fail.

Knn.. lousy and small portion somemore so expensive.. will never patronize again. Really rubbish. Dunno whats the hype about
I know. I just didn’t want to name them directly. 🥲🥲 Later say we cause them to lose business or whatever.

makann

https://www.umakemehungry.com/2021/01/ah-ma-chi-mian.htmlthis 1 ah? on fb insta hor.. this kind of gimmicky mee i will siam far far

Baboonator

Anyway, there’s another also called 阿公something面. Equally horrible. Just letting people know. I don’t think they are the same boss but well who knows…

Skoda29

Now eat outside can be fooled by high price definitely not full for sure de🥴

Nuclear Boy

That's why I've quit noodles generally for the past few years. Only banmian once in a while, it does fill me up most of the time.

Cai png is the most reliable in terms of portion and variety.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.