[GVGT] Cyclist chut snake pattern approaching red light

David Lai

why worry for them? some lorry/truck drivers (whether drunk or not), will finish the job wan...

AhhHoNG

I cannot believe after watching the full video got people will say they never hinder anyone. Are you guys road idiots who dont use the road frequently? The bicycle doesnt even have a rear view mirror.

The white car behind the vezel dont even dare to get close becos he never know when the idiot will swerve into his lane. Are you guys blind

Philipkee

why worry for them? some lorry/truck drivers (whether drunk or not), will finish the job wan...
No. If they get knocked down and did not die on the spot, they are rushed to the emergency department. Had my share of families screaming and crying in the emergency department.

Ender

In tro got snaking motorcycle. :ROFLMAO:

AhhHoNG

Sometime back I was travelling from dempsey to farrer junction and a group of bikers literally blocking me. I couldnt even move. More than 10 bikers. I mean motorbikers hor. Then without further ado lim peh jit tao blast a biang biang biang music and turn on my woofer to the max, scared the **** out of them.
knn you drive you watch the video already you still think its ok? U ho seh bo brother

soarer

knn you drive you watch the video already you still think its ok? U ho seh bo brother
Ok. I have seen plenty of such. Some worse. As long it doesnt affect me i will defend to death their rights to do it. I am not policeman and it is not my job to catch them or to review their social behaviour. Why must buay song?

soarer

TS : Mind your own business la. You perfect ah? Your social behaviour perfect? You are a perfect human being?

David Lai

No. If they get knocked down and did not die on the spot, they are rushed to the emergency department. Had my share of families screaming and crying in the emergency department.
you rather they cry and scream in the morgue right… :ROFLMAO:

Philipkee

you rather they cry and scream in the morgue right… :ROFLMAO:
Lol.

But from experience, it's not so bad at the mortuary cos they have come to terms with the death. The ED is different. But I think the ambulance crew might have it worse but usually not for as long as ED staff.

formula

Later kenna knock down say rider got seizure la, just past his birthday 1 day ago la, cousin post on tiktok asking people to show empathy la, etc...

mel1888

I dun really give a **** what he does.
When he gets flatten, I will jus continue on my destination and enjoy my Swensen ice cream.
Dead or alive, nobody cares.

Akky85

and the authorities refused to have compulsory license plates on cyclists.

cannot blame cyclists for being an s - hole . They know they can’t be traced
Even can trace also not gonna stop stupid ppl from doing stupid things. You say until as if license plates = absolutely zero accidents. Just about everyday there's at least 1 and countless of near accidents due to stupid ppl.

There are decent drivers and there are decents cyclists too. Dun boardly cluster the bad seeds with the good seeds then proclaim the entire stock of fruits to be bad. Wanna aim, aim at the problem itself - stupid ppl, be it car drivers or cyclists or whatever else road user.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.