Did u notice he still chiong red light despite meandering...Chute pattern meaning? He didnt obstruct any car. He play his own business why you sore eye buay song?
He can rob people or kill people for all I care. It does not affect me.Did u notice he still chiong red light despite meandering...
Haha.. then why your post care I song or buay song ?He can rob people or kill people for all I care. It does not affect me.
No. If they get knocked down and did not die on the spot, they are rushed to the emergency department. Had my share of families screaming and crying in the emergency department.why worry for them? some lorry/truck drivers (whether drunk or not), will finish the job wan...
knn you drive you watch the video already you still think its ok? U ho seh bo brotherSometime back I was travelling from dempsey to farrer junction and a group of bikers literally blocking me. I couldnt even move. More than 10 bikers. I mean motorbikers hor. Then without further ado lim peh jit tao blast a biang biang biang music and turn on my woofer to the max, scared the **** out of them.
My post never care. My post is just words. How to care. I here to pinpoint the real issue which is your ego.Haha.. then why your post care I song or buay song ?
Ok. I have seen plenty of such. Some worse. As long it doesnt affect me i will defend to death their rights to do it. I am not policeman and it is not my job to catch them or to review their social behaviour. Why must buay song?knn you drive you watch the video already you still think its ok? U ho seh bo brother
in france, it would be considered legal and safe to do this kind of red light beating
you rather they cry and scream in the morgue right…No. If they get knocked down and did not die on the spot, they are rushed to the emergency department. Had my share of families screaming and crying in the emergency department.
Lol.you rather they cry and scream in the morgue right…![]()
Even can trace also not gonna stop stupid ppl from doing stupid things. You say until as if license plates = absolutely zero accidents. Just about everyday there's at least 1 and countless of near accidents due to stupid ppl.and the authorities refused to have compulsory license plates on cyclists.
cannot blame cyclists for being an s - hole . They know they can’t be traced