iPhone 14/Plus/Pro/ProMax [No sales or flipping discussions]

Sunny Day Song

the red on the regular 14 looks like the one on the 12. Felt the 13's red was nice, and the iphone XR's red was nice too.

On the other hand, i got a different take on buying it after the 6th month mark when the new colours come out (if any). but to each his own how one's money is spent.
I find the SE red nice as well. Dark red like crimson or burgundy

zXioNGz

We are highly priced already this year

But next year will be worse, unless inflation subsides. Then again even if inflation subsides, we still have increased GST

This is partly one of the reasons why many sinkies are chionging the 14 Pros. The 15 Pros will be priced higher next year compared to the 14 Pros this year
Aiya sinkies all sign plan with telco de, who cares how much they increase lol. And many able to recontract annually de or claim office 😂. The 13PM many sure never change from 12PM, so 14PM also just nice can change mah

those buy from apple first day mostly to flip or using non contract plans lor. 15 come out also buy de la hahaha. It’s those foreigners come Singapore buy all the stocks that’s why price up so much for retail.
See now price drop back to almost retail price le. My friend just bought one 256gb PM cheaper than retail from someone.

zXioNGz

I see. Good. But sainz I need to go return the 1tb. Haha. Since I hoot the 256gb at Amazon with 40 % off the case.
Apple online order? Just return no worries, if received don’t open they won’t charge 15% restock fee, and send DHL over to collect hha

anthonygreenisreal

I want to check if I buy iPhone from Apple Store is it activated once I collected/received the phone even if I didn’t open the set and use it ?

hereiam7788

Challenger (north point) as of earlier afternoon seems to ready stocks from what they put on the shelf. Cannot confirm if they are meant for selling though. If interested and happen to be there can check it out.

hereiam7788

Apple online order? Just return no worries, if received don’t open they won’t charge 15% restock fee, and send DHL over to collect hha

I was told by the apple orchard staff on day 1 that even opened and activated set also can return for full refund as long as within 14 days. Mine is online order and self collection at store. But I supposed delivery should be the same? (Can confirm with apple)

我要买GTR

Challenger (north point) as of earlier afternoon seems to ready stocks from what they put on the shelf. Cannot confirm if they are meant for selling though. If interested and happen to be there can check it out.

Challenger always like to "surprise drop" those limited products like new iPhone & PS5. Then take photo of those "lucky customers" n post in their social media. Once my friend tio their "PS5" drop at vivocity, he from B2 mcdonalds run up to L2 & was told already sold out :ROFLMAO: Marketing stunt much.

hereiam7788

Challenger always like to "surprise drop" those limited products like new iPhone & PS5. Then take photo of those "lucky customers" n post in their social media. Once my friend tio their "PS5" drop at vivocity, he from B2 mcdonalds run up to L2 & was told already sold out :ROFLMAO: Marketing stunt much.

icic.

v1hypersg

anyone bought dual sim version hong kong set from any local mobile shop ?

anyone know which mobile router to buy if want to insert data sim into mobile router for data sharing when in taiwan, korea and japan ?

我要买GTR

anyone bought dual sim version hong kong set from any local mobile shop ?

anyone know which mobile router to buy if want to insert data sim into mobile router for data sharing when in taiwan, korea and japan ?
Erm sorry ah. What does dual sim hk set got anything to do with mobile router? You saying some mobile router can't connect to hk set iphones? :oops:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.