Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

buyacat

Knn my mom side Teo chew. I hope my relatives don't jjww. I haven't engaged they alr say need this need that. Hear alr also stressed. That's why that day I ask @TUV2008 sir whether all these ceremony matter or not.
I don't think the ceremony is a hassle. I would thought everyone will want us to kneel down to offer tea but surprisingly I remember they allow us to stand.

Then go into bedroom eat mee sua and break the egg. Then nothing much for the rest of day until wedding dinner.
If you have wedding lunch, then not much rest, straight chiong to hotel or restaurant.

I had the afternoon to go elsewhere in SG to take photos, before going to hotel.

The one that took half my life was stupid gate crashing. :s13:

The wife will always say or tell the sisters don't play too big. Everyone agrees until the actual day someone will come out with some stupid last minute idea.
"Cannot let the husband so easy to get the wife, otherwise blah blah yada yada"

Autumn.

Knn my mom side Teo chew. I hope my relatives don't jjww. I haven't engaged they alr say need this need that. Hear alr also stressed. That's why that day I ask @TUV2008 sir whether all these ceremony matter or not.
go with dad side and ur wife side.

hokkien and tc has the most "nonsense"
hakkan is the best...why? cos MUST HAVE sukling pig :love:
I don't think the ceremony is a hassle. I would thought everyone will want us to kneel down to offer tea but surprisingly I remember they allow us to stand.

Then go into bedroom eat mee sua and break the egg. Then nothing much for the rest of day until wedding dinner.
If you have wedding lunch, then not much rest, straight chiong to hotel or restaurant.

I had the afternoon to go elsewhere in SG to take photos, before going to hotel.

The one that took half my life was stupid gate crashing. :s13:

The wife will always say or tell the sisters don't play too big. Everyone agrees until the actual day someone will come out with some stupid last minute idea.
"Cannot let the husband so easy to get the wife, otherwise blah blah yada yada"
as if got use....click to expand & see the bolded.

TUV2008

Knn my mom side Teo chew. I hope my relatives don't jjww. I haven't engaged they alr say need this need that. Hear alr also stressed. That's why that day I ask
@TUV2008
sir whether all these ceremony matter or not.

marriage ceremony is out of my scope in metaphysics. but if you have those events is better to pick the right dates and time

revebek

go with dad side and ur wife side.

hokkien and tc has the most "nonsense"
hakkan is the best...why? cos MUST HAVE sukling pig :love:

as if got use....click to expand & see the bolded.

my wife that time ask why she no suckling pig, then i tell her, she is hokkien..only get pig trotter cans..

in the end.. we skipped all of this, settled the ROM and wedding at a restaurant with 100 guests. no gate crash. Previous night stay in hotel, after lunch wedding took photos for a while, then go back rest in hotel room for one more night..

everyone happy.. 🤣

Autumn.

@buyacat belowmine but did not manage to find out on 几品官, pretty sure i no 官

食福禄之人,酒廿九缸,白米十五石,鱼肉八十斤,衣裳两箱,油盐足用,日食充足。上达之命。

Dogz

wah this is just a monthly reading
monthly reading can read so much already.

Anyway below is the Google Translate version:

Zi Po, impulsive, does not care about the future, does not like to be restrained by others. Family background Ok, but poor relationship or fate with parents. The parents' palace is lonely, and the father is lonely.​
Personality loves face, loves chickens, although there are good brothers and friends, but you still need to pay attention to the popularity outside, because Wenchanghua is taboo, pay attention to documents, sign contracts and so on. Huaji also means that you have a lot of troubles outside, but you have to go out.​

Huaji also means that you have a lot of troubles outside, but you have to go out.

last time a master told me I need to get out of Singapore, is this why?
I read is your life chart, not monthly. I don't see a need to go out sg. Nothing special about your travel palace and even 化忌。Maybe you cross check with @TUV2008 on bazi

buyacat

after experiencing once being my sis bridesmaid and I also need to wake up 2.30am on that day, I told myself “enough. my own wedding I don’t want” 🤣🤣

Anyway that night sure cannot sleep one. Cannot meet each other for don't know how many days before.

So will be texting and on phone call with each other all night.

BeyondTheSky

Anyway that night sure cannot sleep one. Cannot meet each other for don't know how many days before.

So will be texting and on phone call with each other all night.
That's traditional type bah.. :s13:
I remembered my sis was very busy the whole night before, double check this and that.
At the end she didn't sleep at all. after that banquet night done she got fever. 😓

I took the easy route, no need busy prepare here and there :s13:
My dad didn't demand any banquet wedding dinner after the engagement banquet done.
He too much kids and too much party, also sian liao.. :s13:
only my mom sour face only for few months.. but I not stay with her liao after that ba, sour face I also not see.. LOL :grin:

buyacat

That's traditional type bah.. :s13:
I remembered my sis was very busy the whole night before, double check this and that.
At the end she didn't sleep at all. after that banquet night done she got fever. 😓

I took the easy route, no need busy prepare here and there :s13:
My dad didn't demand any banquet wedding dinner after the engagement banquet done.
He too much kids and too much party, also sian liao.. :s13:
only my mom sour face only for few months.. but I not stay with her liao after that ba, sour face I also not see.. LOL :grin:
My wife was still practicing her speech whole night, during the day in car, and before we march in. :s13:

I told her everyone busy chatting and eating, no one will listen. :s13:

Then only the bride will ownself talk until cry, then everyone silent and look at the groom, thought what happened. :s13:

My side is the men insist on doing the wedding properly. MIL, mother, grandmothers all easy going. :s13:

Kuudere

I read is your life chart, not monthly. I don't see a need to go out sg. Nothing special about your travel palace and even 化忌。Maybe you cross check with @TUV2008 on bazi
yeah important to cross check with TUV, he predicted correctly with one of my friend, who have left sg due to unforeseen circumstances.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.