iPhone 14/Plus/Pro/ProMax [No sales or flipping discussions]

Jirachi

Either u change the store to China or have a 2nd China AppStore ID.
For me, I had 3 Appstore ID, one for SG, one for China and one for US. For Apps updates, regardless of which ID u download from, can update by keying in the password during update when prompt.
What are the apps you use from the US store?

tohchr

What are the apps you use from the US store?
Many years back when Clash of Clans launched, it's only available on US AppStore.. That's why I created an US AppStore Account. Then China AppStore is for 抖音 which had more long legs chio bu 妹妹。。That's why I created China AppStore. Rest of my Apps are using local AppStore.

Archuke

Many years back when Clash of Clans launched, it's only available on US AppStore.. That's why I created an US AppStore Account. Then China AppStore is for 抖音 which had more long legs chio bu 妹妹。。That's why I created China AppStore. Rest of my Apps are using local AppStore.
same haha. i have a useless apple id that's country set to guangdong... just for douyin only.

asdfghjklffs

For me, I had 3 Appstore ID, one for SG, one for China and one for US. For Apps updates, regardless of which ID u download from, can update by keying in the password during update when prompt.
Yea i tried to change store to china it gave me this
rHwsi3z.png

asdfghjklffs

Set up a new Apple ID. Set to Mainland China and provide an address.
Then if create new apple id, what about the phone number?

tohchr

Yea i tried to change store to china it gave me this
rHwsi3z.png
I suspect this error is because u got Credits inside. Your AppStore credit must be $0 in order to switch region. Easiest method is to create another Apple ID for that region.

Or do u have CC payment save inside? Remove it and try?

我要买GTR

I have accounts for cn, jp, skor, my.

All for different apps/games. Why can't don't set region lock for these apps 🤣

Jirachi

Oh. I create 抖音 for finance news since I invest heavily in China stocks.

Jirachi

I dun remember inputting any numbers and I do not have china number also. If need to input numbers, it can only be my SG mobile (I got 3 SG lines).
I remember just adding a Singapore number.

Jirachi

just google fake china phone number generator and fake address generator. then at the part where they ask you to verify the number, just skip it. can liao
Can you actually generate Chinese numbers? Their regulations is quite strict.

asdfghjklffs

I suspect this error is because u got Credits inside. Your AppStore credit must be $0 in order to switch region. Easiest method is to create another Apple ID for that region.

Or do u have CC payment save inside? Remove it and try?
No credits inside leh. I tried removing payments inside as well didnt work either.
I dun remember inputting any numbers and I do not have china number also. If need to input numbers, it can only be my SG mobile (I got 3 SG lines).
Need a chinese number
just google fake china phone number generator and fake address generator. then at the part where they ask you to verify the number, just skip it. can liao
Cannot skip the verify number leh.

RDy9cpo.png

:( :( :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.