Dusky01
Of course not .. it is like rpg gameHave you met all of them before?
The faces are blurred but the name flooding above the person
Of course not .. it is like rpg gameHave you met all of them before?
Dun think so lehEvery year chiu got one thread group makan outing in ur dreams.
This time round did u chia again ?
Maybe like robloxOf course not .. it is like rpg game
The faces are blurred but the name flooding above the person![]()
where tak sama. money is money.SGD:MYR
Tak sama
im more curious what faces the ppl have. issit all you see is the avatar on the head?I had a dream this morning
Ryan drove his convertible to pick me , Kate and Singexpat go Makan .HS , missbluey and Mike follow HB stinger behind us ( sorry convertible can only take 4 so the rest got to follow other car)
ryan put down the car top .. Soo cool .. both me and Kate sat behind and enjoy the breeze
then both car appear in multi storey car park and got a bad jam .. HS get off stinger and come to Ryan and say abandon car lah dun waste time wait and we walk down the spiral carpark and board 2 diff cab to go somewhere
( so inconsiderate .. leave car there to jam others )
then my 1st alarm sound and I woke up and since 1st alarm only .: I can go back sleep but the dream never continue .. damn .. can’t see we go where Makan sob sob
Swattieeee sad dieeee lerrrrrNot enuff car lah !! Everyone bmi 30 and above . Standard car can only take 4 !!
milo Haven’t buy bus so cannot include you lah
Family portrait.im more curious what faces the ppl have. issit all you see is the avatar on the head?
Some worth slightly more than otherswhere tak sama. money is money.
Like club penguin ahMaybe like roblox
@Milo-Dino u nid to buy Creator, the SBS Bus!!!!Not enuff car lah !! Everyone bmi 30 and above . Standard car can only take 4 !!
milo Haven’t buy bus so cannot include you lah
Dun think so leh
Remember I didn’t get to reach the restaurantlet’s see tonight will continue or not
Of course not .. it is like rpg game
The faces are blurred but the name flooding above the person![]()
Of course exciting lahSounds like very exciting drive.
HBG vs Ryan!!!!!
Yeah.... my car can take 5 including driver de... chiu confirmed notch invited....Swattieeee sad dieeee lerrrrr![]()

Ducky’s reply: Sure, if i tio $8mil Toto Ang Bao Draw!!!!!Every year chiu got one thread group makan outing in ur dreams.
This time round did u chia again ?
SHO MEAN HUAN!!!!!Yeah.... my car can take 5 de... chiu confirmed notch invited....![]()
MILO WHY U 不争气!!!Blame Milo![]()
No needDucky’s reply: Sure, if i tio $8mil Toto Ang Bao Draw!!!!!
im more curious what faces the ppl have. issit all you see is the avatar on the head?